About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Murdock.
Jason Murdock
Jason Murdock, Product Specialist, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Jason Murdock

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Jason Murdock

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Lease Experience"

- Red_5

Crosstrek 2105 lease was almost up. I searched for 2019 Crosstrek inventory online Thursday evening. Friday morning I had an appointment with Jason for Saturday. He had 3 in my preferred color ready to see. I walked out of Mark Miller two hours later with 2019 Crosstrek. Great experience! Thank you, Jason & Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gonzalez

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Miller is king"

- telegante

I looked at several dealerships. Mark Miller (Jason Murdock) made this experience easy. Love my new car and love the way I was treated. No hassle, great informing, and even the e-commerce director Matt Hendry shook my hand and made sure we were well cared for. A+ Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hendry

Aug 21, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to work with!"

- HappyOwner

Very honest and open used car purchase process. I would go back to them for sales and financing anytime. They stayed late to help us and never complained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

Aug 11, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable staff, courteous and honest"

- VWANDERLEY

We had a great experience at Mark Miller Subaru. We went there to buy a used car, and from the moment I called to when we purchased the car, our experience was great. Sheryl was great in communicating with me and so was Jason. Jason was our sales person and he was great. We will definitely go back there when we are in market for a car. I also love how Mark Miller Subaru supports local non-profit organizations. the deadlership was clean and organized, which also helped for a pleasant experience. They are not pushy and respect what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin , Sheryl

Jun 30, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a wonderful day!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what I wanted"

- John.Brown

Just what I wanted. Jason Murdock was amazing, the serve was amazing, the price was amazing. Every thing was amazing. Jason Murdock is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

John, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Of used Kia Forte"

- Maceonc

Price was right at Kelly Blue Book value. Easy to make the deal. The only downside was that we had to wait 30 minutes to sign the final documentation due to the volume of business done by the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

May 31, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback about your recent buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Safe travels!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Drawer experience!"

- phil63

I've bought a lot of cars over the years and this was by far the most pleasant experience I've ever had. Everyone was helpful, friendly and there was zero pressure from the salesman. He explained the Extended Warranty but didn't pressure me to buy and didn't try and up sell me on stuff I didn't want. I really appreciate that. This was my first Subaru from Mark Miller, but I'm certain now that it won't be the last. Love these guys and gals at Mark Miller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McKeeth , Cheryl Daniels

May 31, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

This is great to hear! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Carina

All staff members are always pleasant and eager to help, always friendly and never in a sour mood! I’ve never received such good service even in my home town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Moyer

Apr 25, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Carina, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! We hope to see you soon!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Subaru. Love Mark Miller Subaru."

- Fifth Subaru in our family.

Taylor (in service) was great (don't see his picture, but it ought to be there). Kept me informed every step of the way. Jason immediately got me a loaner. Best salesman ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor in Service - Great!

Apr 11, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We are pleased to hear Jason and Taylor took such great care of you! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure "

- Danelle

Very knowledgeable and did not pressure me to buy when I wanted to think it over. Very helpful to quickly give me financial payment scenarios.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,623

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,632

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,722