Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Courtney Ray.
Courtney Ray
Courtney Ray at Hubert Vester Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Courtney Ray

Internet Sales

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Courtney Ray

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a Honda Accord from Gregory Humphrey at..."

- Shack

Just purchased a Honda Accord from Gregory Humphrey at Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson and I am very pleased with the experience. Gregory was knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in and was easy to deal with. I recommend him if you're in the market for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Stewart, Nick Mixon , Gregory Humphrey

Sep 10, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Shack, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Gregory! We hope you continue to love your new Honda Accord, and we are looking forward to taking care of auto needs in the future.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was extremely professional forward-thinking and..."

- 2underpar

Brian was extremely professional forward-thinking and adds a nice personal touch to the sales process. I would recommend Brian to friends and family to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fischel, Kelley Stewart

Sep 01, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

2underpar, thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation, we really appreciate it. Brian is a great part of our team here and we're glad to know you think so too! Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- jyardley12

From start to finish, this has been one of my best car buying experiences! They gave me a very fair price for my new vehicle, delivered it to me, and even followed up with a visit to my house to answer my questions about the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Stewart , James-Sales Manager

Jul 15, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. I would like to congratulate you on your new vehicle. So glad you had the BEST car-buying experience with us. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again soon.

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donnie was amazing to work with from start to finish! I..."

- Cassystarr

Donnie was amazing to work with from start to finish! I highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase a vehicle! Would come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McCabe, Kelley Stewart

Jun 15, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review, Cassy. Your wonderful review on Donnie was greatly appreciated & we are honored to have him on our team. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda & congratulations on your new purchase.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Donnie was a great one! Donnie was..."

- JT

My experience with Donnie was a great one! Donnie was very fast to respond to my emails which I was thankful for, having limited access to my phone during the work week. Kelley was also great to work with. She gave me honest and unbiased information throughout the paperwork process. Together they were able to exceed my expectations and make the car buying process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McCabe, Kelley Stewart

Jun 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback about working with Donnie and Kelley, JT. We really appreciate it. Congratulations and please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can assist with. We are here to help!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from first contact! Special..."

- Onesacredservice

Excellent service from first contact! Special commendations to Courtney Ray, Brian Fischel and Kelly Stewart who helped me find and buy my first Honda after 16 yrs with Toyota. Love my car and the price! I traveled 120 miles round trip to do business with them and I would do it again in a heartbeat. The million mile warranty sealed the deal before I even got there. Very, very satisfied. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you, guys! You nailed it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fischel, Kelley Stewart

May 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment regarding your visit to our dealership. I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services and we appreciate your feedback. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. Congratulation on your new purchase and thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience.Our sales person Rossie was..."

- Pretzel

Great car buying experience. Our sales person Rossie was excellent. Atmosphere in the dealership nice and laid back which made us feel we were buying from friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Diamantidis, Rossie Pittman, Jeff Brown, Braydon Castelloe

Jan 22, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase and thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda. We hope to see you soon and that you enjoy your new ride.

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Good good good good "

- Kenneth Hartzog Verified Customer

I liked feeling not pressured any at all !!!Enjoy Jim waiting on us and being just a down to earth good guy. I liked his buddy next door too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tetter, Tony Smith

Oct 25, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Kenneth, your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have an outstanding team. Congratulations on your new purchase and we appreciate that you chose Hubert Vester Honda.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,263

2020 Honda Civic

$20,263

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,025

2020 Honda Odyssey

$36,025

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,763

2020 Honda Civic

$24,763

new 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,630

2019 Honda Passport

$38,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,940

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,940

used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Expedition Max

$46,000