Courtney Sweigard
Courtney Sweigard at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Courtney Sweigard

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Courtney Sweigard

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was a pleasure to work with! Thank you so much for your time and effort with the purchase of my new vehicle. More

by bryangardner0798
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went okay everybody was helpful due to certain situations trying to get paperwork together but they were patient and I wasn't feeling well so they were trying to help and make things easier and go More

by kimmygeldridge
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler

Dec 01, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was OK they did good they try to get us the best deal on your car. They walked a few different obstacles and different payments we can use. I appreciate your patience and your help because I was getting More

by Fanettaeldridge5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Banning, Jon Miller

Dec 01, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was great to deal with. She made buying a new vehicle a pleasurable experience.and the entire process was smooth. She made sure all our features were set up and that we unde More

by Ralphie328
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler

Nov 28, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price very customer friendly. No pressure buying process.will definitely be back to buy again. More

by Kevin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Kevin, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was amazing. She never pressured me and kept saying she wanted me to be happy with my choice. She even came in on her day off to sign the paperwork! Thanks Cour More

by Jo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love this dealer ship everyone is so nice they really know how to treat there customers would highly recommend my sales person Courtney was very nice she really helped us and made sure she done everythin More

by Mercedes
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Mercedes, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at heritage made the process very easy, and the sales people were very polite and professional. More

by joelmeans17
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Santisteban

Nov 23, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is very nice about customer service I love how she treats us we are very happy More

by Kabin.khadka
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Kabin, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff was great and offered a competitive value for my trade in. Although I did not buy the Durango I came to look at, I would come back again when I am in the market for another new vehicle. More

by bigdog-96
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. All of our customers’ input and feedback is very important to us, as we strive to meet then exceed your expectations. Our General Manager, Phil Stillman, has attempted to contact you to address your concerns, but has been unsuccessful in reaching you. At your earliest convenience, please contact Phil directly at pstillman@mileone.com or 717.908.8285 to allow us the opportunity to learn more about your experience and rectify any missteps. Again, thank you for your time and we hope to speak with you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $64,488
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,242
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,188
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,176
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,744
2019 Honda Passport
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $63,490
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD