Craig Ebel
Craig Ebel at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Craig Ebel

Sales

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

I'm imported from Detroit and received a B.S. in Management at Madonna University in Livonia, Michigan. My family and I are grateful for being a part of the local North Georgia community since 1998. I believe in treating people the way that I would like to be treated myself and enjoy helping others.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Buick/GMC Certified Sales Specialist

Courtesy Vehicle Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Craig Ebel

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After several unpleasant experiences with other GMC dealers I still one to Craig on the phone. I’m he experience was so amazing I cancelled a deal I was about to do and drive to him the next day. Betwe More

by hamferg1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Nov 13, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with and no pressure sales. Very polite and professional. Excellent follow up after the sale. More

by DAVETRAX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig was the very best! He was not too pushy, but very kind & helpful. I did not plan on buying a brand new car, but love it. The team was fantastic! More

by STIDWELL0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Nov 09, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient at what they do to give the right level of experience and take care of you in the buying experience. It didn’t take all day like other places. I bought two new cars because it was easy and f More

by johnston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Newton

Oct 26, 2022

johnston responded

fficient at what they do to give the right level of experience and take care of you in the buying experience. It didn’t take all day like other places. I bought two new cars because it was easy and fair!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with Craig in sales and Ken in Finance, Will highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by ljkozeny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Oct 02, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with them. No underhandedness, honest and straight forward and very helpful. I would definitely recommend to family and friends! More

by symdam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Sep 11, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great vehicle purchasing experience. Brought it in for tint on the front windows and everything went smooth. More

by AKSEADOG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig and Jim Ellis Mall of Georgia were so amazing to work with! The whole process was easy. More

by STEPHANIESTARBET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Aug 16, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Craig Ebel was awesome, very polite and thorough with providing directions on operating my new Yukon. Craig kept me updated during the entire process of this new build. More

by parkervk07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Aug 04, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and experience staff and give me very long time to demonstrate new vehicle More

by jiteshdesai17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Jul 22, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $56,978
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,440
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $34,300
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $73,830
2023 GMC Yukon XL
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,650
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive