Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Ebel.
Craig Ebel
Craig Ebel at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me
5.0

Craig Ebel

Sales

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

I'm imported from Detroit and received a B.S. in Management at Madonna University in Livonia, Michigan. My family and I are grateful for being a part of the local North Georgia community since 1998. I believe in treating people the way that I would like to be treated myself and enjoy helping others.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Buick/GMC Certified Sales Specialist

Courtesy Vehicle Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

128 Reviews of Craig Ebel

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Bought a Yukon from 2000 miles away...."

- chairmanf15 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Bought a Yukon from 2000 miles away. The dealer honors GM Military pricing. All paperwork sent timely via FedEx Overnight. Great communication from Craig and Joe. Talked to over 30 dealers in search for vehicle nationwide and this was by far the most professional and responsive. Many dealers are gouging right now with low inventory and chip shortage but this dealer is in the biz to move cars and trucks and I will be a repeat buyer. Even with $1000 to ship vehicle across country, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

May 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership!! They treat us like close friends,..."

- JUDITH_ROCHA Verified Customer

Love this dealership!! They treat us like close friends, basically family every time we're there for service or buying a new car. They are always happy to answer all our questions and are super helpful. We know we will be taken care of by the Jim Ellis family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, David Gonzalez

May 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated my family and I with respect and got a fair trade..."

- JZAAL Verified Customer

Treated my family and I with respect and got a fair trade in value and a fair price for my new Acadia. It was a pleasure to buy from Jim Ellis Buick GMC. Kudos to my Sales Associate Craig En el, Sales Mgrs Sam and Sheldon and without question my F&I Mgr Ken Wong, Great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Apr 28, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service, great follow through. fair pricing and..."

- JKSMITH0 Verified Customer

Great service, great follow through. fair pricing and easy to work with. Didn't try to beat me up on trade in and easy to work with over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Apr 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new truck from Jim Ellis and the process..."

- mkmssi Verified Customer

I purchased a new truck from Jim Ellis and the process was positive and satisfactory. Craig Ebel was easy to work with and Jasmine in finance was awesome in finding me the best financing possible. Overall I am very pleased and most of all, I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo, Jasmine Abreu

Mar 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Craig Ebel and Tony Benitez..."

- Bill Verified Customer

We had a great experience. Craig Ebel and Tony Benitez made the buying process very quick and easy. Couldn't have been better. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Benitez

Mar 18, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience has been great throughout. Craig Ebel was..."

- ferrolmacon Verified Customer

Experience has been great throughout. Craig Ebel was very professional. We had to negotiate some on our trade-in and the price of the vehicle, but the experience was respectful and we feel great about the final outcome. We had a couple of "we owe" items on the vehicle that Tate and Craig have been diligent in their follow up. I highly recommend both of them and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo, Tate Gardner

Mar 18, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Craig here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Craig provided excellent service. They explained..."

- w.sutton3 Verified Customer

Joe and Craig provided excellent service. They explained the GMC ATV to me by phone since I live in Florida. They went over all the features and had the truck ready to go when I arrived. Jasmine in the financial office explained everything professionally and had everything in order and ready for me. Great dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo , Jimmie showed me the trucks features and was excellent.

Mar 04, 2021

w.sutton3 responded

At some point I would like to go over some more of the features of the vehicle? Thank you Bill w.sutton3@icloud.com 8132455162

Mar 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig Ebel was helpful and great to work with. He called..."

- jason.reynolds Verified Customer

Craig Ebel was helpful and great to work with. He called a couple days later to inform me of the extra keys that saved $170. Great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Feb 24, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hasd a great experience purchasing my new truck at Jim..."

- sscline33 Verified Customer

I hasd a great experience purchasing my new truck at Jim Ellis Mall of Georgia. Craig was easy to work with and knowledgeable on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Feb 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $51,973
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,655
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,655
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $47,963
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,450
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,035
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD