Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jovan Riley
Jovan Riley at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Jovan Riley

Sales and Lease Specialist

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.8
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Jovan Riley

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovan, was amazing. They were close to closing and took..."

- ROSA21OLIVO Verified Customer

Jovan, was amazing. They were close to closing and took his time without rushing me and taking the time needed to answer all my questions. He was very professional. I would definitely do business with him again. Rosa

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Sep 09, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia. Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Everything went smooth with the..."

- Orrbits Verified Customer

Great customer service. Everything went smooth with the buying process. No pressure sales. In and out in a timely fashion. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow, Sami Karaki

Jul 25, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovan Riley is the nicest and most professional salesman...."

- liz.eldred Verified Customer

Jovan Riley is the nicest and most professional salesman. I really enjoyed working with him. Jovan made sure to find me just what I wanted. Management was nice, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Jul 06, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Jovan! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very polite and friendly and it was a super easy no..."

- m.strauss5589 Verified Customer

Very polite and friendly and it was a super easy no pressure buying experience! My only issues is that I bought a car and it had almost no gas, only about 80 miles to empty. When I said something to the sales guy, he noted the current gas crisis, which I understand but I am buying a $30k, and said the best he could do was for me to come back on Saturday, I bought on Thursday, and he would fill it up for me with his fleet card. Well, I live 40 miles away, so 80 miles round trip to get my tank filled up in at really ideal convenient. I wouldn’t have even bothered leaving a review, but upon leaving the dealership and traveling 0.5 miles, I stopped at the Costco next door and filled up completely. I even mentioned to the salesman if they could just give me a gift card for gas or something so I didn’t need to come back but was told no. I did not go back for gas, and don’t intended to for two reasons: 1) it’s too far to drive when I should have been provided gas at the time of purchase 2) I don’t want to drive all the way there just for my request to be denied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Jun 11, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Matthew, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Our Customer Experience Manager has reached out to you privately to verify your home address so that we can mail you a gift card for gas. We sincerely apologize that this was not offered at the time of purchase. Please email her back at kristinb@jimellis.com or you can reach her directly at 678-889-8908. We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you soon.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very surprised when I was able to get the vehicle I..."

- adontejenkins Verified Customer

I was very surprised when I was able to get the vehicle I always wanted, Jovan Riley did everything to make sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff they will get it done! Jovian was very..."

- VIRGINIAJENKINS4987 Verified Customer

Awesome Staff they will get it done! Jovian was very helpful and made the buying process simple. I have recommended family and friends this dealership is one of the best in the city.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

May 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jovian here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service. The best around. Jovan,..."

- denisedalton76 Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service. The best around. Jovan, Sammi and Jasmine are the best from sales to management at Jim Ellis Buick/GMC Mall of Georgia. Thanks !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Jasmine Abreu

Jan 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bought a used Jeep Wrangler , the buying experience was..."

- Benito G Verified Customer

Bought a used Jeep Wrangler , the buying experience was vey pleasant and easy, I got top dollar on my trade in, Morris, Sami, and ken in the sales and finance department were able to complete the deal in time for delivery on Christmas Eve., thank you Jim Ellis Buick gmc mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The sales, management, and finance folks were..."

- JODOSM Verified Customer

The sales, management, and finance folks were professional, friendly, and did what they said they would do. My wife and I had a very good experience and I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Dec 28, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovan was very helpful and friendly. He answered all our..."

- LORILARKIN2 Verified Customer

Jovan was very helpful and friendly. He answered all our questions. I appreciated that the sales manager was willing to negotiate . The finance person was not high pressure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Dec 10, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $44,876
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $56,510
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,146
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,773
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,854
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $13,713
2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive