Craig Francis
Craig   Francis  at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Craig Francis

Sales Professional

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
136 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

5.0

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Craig Francis

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig Francis was great to work with. Probably one of the easiest and fastest transactions I have had in the last year purchasing a vehicle and we have bought a bunch this year! Highly re More

by chuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig Francis is awesome. He made the process of buying so painless and quick and he also made sure I had my future service appts set up ! More

by mw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig Francis was a wonderful salesperson. He was very friendly and personable.He also has stayed in contact with us over the years to see if there is anything he or the dealership can do. More

by Richard Beirne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Hyundai of Cool Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig Francis was amazing to work with. He listened to my needs before discussing vehicles! More

by Trish B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Trish, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a Venue 4 months ago. Everyone was so helpful but our salesman Craig Francis was the best. We still here from him take sure we are happy and to make sure we got recent rec More

by jenniferatwork
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were buying our first car together and Craig Francis made the process so great! He was extremely personable and easy to work with. He stayed in constant communication with us throughout th More

by madelinermartie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Sep 19, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Craig! He helped me quickly find exactly what I was looking for, and made the car buying process so easy! More

by gbeirne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Sep 20, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Gbeirne, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was the most personable and genuine salesman I’ve worked with. I’m in sales and can say he loves what he does and will treat you right. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. More

by david.burkejr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership, Craig Francis was amazing and very helpful. Got a great car for low price More

by Gooch09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third car from Hyundai of cool springs. I highly recommend their team. Joe did a great job and is the kind of sales person you really hope for. Honest and to the point, I’ll be back for my More

by William.m
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi William, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,870
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive