Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Gutowsky.
Craig Gutowsky
Craig  Gutowsky at M&I Motors
4.9

Craig Gutowsky

Sales

M&I Motors

2772 Skokie Valley Rd
Highland Park, IL 60035

Contact Me

I have been in the car business now for over 10 yrs and should have been doing this my whole life as Cars are my passion! When you love what you do you will be successful at it. I put my customers 1st when they come and visit me and will do my best to make sure they leave very happy and satisfied as it should always be a fun experience when buying a new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ebay Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Craig Gutowsky

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience working with Craig I..."

- Mahir

I had a wonderful experience working with Craig I recommend Craig as well as the dealership to all my friends and family, from beginning to end the whole process was quick easy and relaxing I will definitely be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Orik

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- MariaRusak

Couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my car! The personal approach-the car was recommended right for my needs, the quick and friendly service-didn’t take longer than an hour to process all the paperwork, the warm welcome with tea/coffee, the relaxed atmosphere and easy test drives. Craig and Julian are very professional and efficient, great communication and understanding of customers’ needs. I highly recommend this service to anyone who knows exactly what they looking for or, just like me, needs some help from qualified professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Orik

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long trip, worthful deal "

- tnythtgr83

The dealership is located almost 1.5 hours away from me. After two trips I made the purchase. They were willing and able to facilitate me the first time, but my personal schedule wouldn’t allow that to occur. I was given ample time to test drive the car and able to inspect the car multiple times without pressure from their staff. We had a minor hiccup on the back end that was rectified to my satisfaction. Craig and Scott accomplished the sale well above my expectations. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cogan

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Mzdebbie29

Thanks Craig for helping me get my dream car I love it Was in and out in 30 mins nit the best credit but they have me approved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and excellent experience "

- isavelazq

Stopped by to check out a car that I was pre-approved for through Capital One, and I am pleasantly surprised with my experience. From the beginning Craig was helpful and informative, and I was confident and comfortable throughout the entire process. I never felt like I was being deceived during the application process, and everything went through fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car "

- Leslymunoz42112

Great place to get a car :) Craig was really nice and was able to help us get a new car. This was our third dealer Visiting , good car and a good price . Thanks for your service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- rebecca_egerton

Craig was great to work with-in and out, quick process and no haggling or BS. The type of dealer I don’t mind working with! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t ask for a better dealership or salesmen"

- Lee brown

Found car online, got in touch with them thru emails, they got everything done and approved before me and wife drove 3 hrs to check it out and sign paperwork. Everyone there was fantastic, would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Landrover Sport"

- Jonathan.beeman

We really enjoyed our experience with this dealership as Craig and Joel were very responsive and very service oriented. They were professional, honest and really nice to work with. They gave us confidence from the moment we stepped into the dealership. We would highly recommend this to our friends! Nice job guys! JB and Lynda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Doppelt

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive!"

- MrsInTheMiddle

Absolutely worth the hour drive to M&I Motors! I live in Wisconsin and could not find a used BMW X5 with low miles at this price. The cars closer to me were $3k-$5k more. I brought my very particular car enthusiast friend with me to test drive and inspect the car. Craig gave us the keys and let us go. My friend gave it his approval - everything was super clean, no noises, signs of wear or rust. I’m super excited about my purchase. If you want a no hassle, easy going car buying experience, contact Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $21,700

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$21,700

Used 2004 Porsche 911 car, priced at $39,500

2004 Porsche 911

$39,500

Used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $19,800

2007 Audi RS 4

$19,800

Used 2015 BMW 328 car, priced at $19,500

2015 BMW 328

$19,500

Used 2003 Porsche 911 car, priced at $21,000

2003 Porsche 911

$21,000

Used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $28,995

2017 BMW X5

$28,995

Used 2007 Lexus LX 470 car, priced at $17,000

2007 Lexus LX 470

$17,000

Used 2008 BMW M5 car, priced at $14,000

2008 BMW M5

$14,000