Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Harris.
Craig Harris
Craig Harris at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me
not yet rated

Craig Harris

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Craig Harris

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig Harris is the Best !!!"

- CRAIG HARRIS

Craig Harris is the Best !! Been dealing with him at Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison.N.J. FOR ALMOST 25 YEARS !!! A true Gentleman, and a real Class Act !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service B"

- joe

Mike Laudani at Ray Catena treats his clients as family. Mike is courteous, knowledgeable and always available. I go to Ray Catena because of Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DOUG WELLS GEN MGR AND CRAIG HARRIS "

- CHIEFBOYD

SPOKE WITH MR.CATENA HIM SELF WHAT A WONDERFUL PERSON ALONG WITH DOUG WELLS AND CRAIG HARRIS . PURCHASED A USED S550 LOOKED BRAND NEW AND A SUPER PRICE !!!!!! WILL NOT BY A BENZ ANY WHERE ELSE SUPER PEOPLE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells

Jan 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad your buying experience went so well. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Enjoy your S550!

June 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"OOPS!!!!"

- clk350nd

I had service done on my Mercedes that required some painting and the color did not match my car . Fred was quick to help me with my problem by taking my car back and was willing to repaint the part till it was perfect. However due to my schedule I was unable to wait for the painting to be redone again. Fred was very understanding and felt horrible for the mistake that was made. The paint was a few shades lighter than my car I understand it's difficult to match the paint perfectly. I'm moving to Florida and will be back up in September to have it repainted. Fred made good on the mistake that wasn't his fault !!! Fred is a very good asset to Mercedes Benz.. . People like Fred are the reason I keep coming back to Mercedes Benz of Edison . Thank You once again Fred!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Craig made the process of leasing my MB so easy. He..."

- lu2drivemycar

Craig made the process of leasing my MB so easy. He offered me a great deal without any pressure. He went above and beyond in showing me all the features of my new car. I will recommend Craig and Ray Catena to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Craig was excellent throughout the sales process. He..."

- tonymastrolia

Craig was excellent throughout the sales process. He explained the car to me in detail, provided expert guidance and was the friendliest salesperson with whom I've worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I give Ray Catena's Mercedes dealership 5 stars all..."

- pattyhugg

I give Ray Catena's Mercedes dealership 5 stars all the way. I am a first time Mercedes buyer and Craig Harris was my Salesman. Craig was friendly, informative and completely prepared for me when I arrived for my new car. He was awesome and so is my new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Ray Catena in Edison, NJ was amazing. ..."

- MBC300_12

My experience at Ray Catena in Edison, NJ was amazing. The staff, especially my sales representative Craig Harris, treated my family and me with the utmost respect and displayed a genuine passion for cars that has made Mercedes a prize to be had. My transaction was nothing but professional and I was provided with a wealth of information so that I could discover what was best for me. No pushing or influencing, just passion and facts. Great experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Had a very disrespectull and descriminated experience. I..."

- AmanUSA

Had a very disrespectull and descriminated experience. I will not recomend anyone anymore to this business. I am loyal previous customer and never thought I will treated this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Fox , Bill Zimmerman, Doug Wells

April 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Craig Harris made my recent lease of an E350 4Matic such..."

- 2012E350

Craig Harris made my recent lease of an E350 4Matic such a wonderful experience. Ray Catena is fortunate to have such a knowledgeable and caring person on his team. I would definitely recommend ray Catena in Edison, and especially Craig to my friends and relatives. SS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $109,988

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$109,988

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $109,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$109,995

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $66,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$66,900

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $142,320

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $152,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$152,955

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,059

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $96,835

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$96,835