Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Harris.
Craig Harris
Craig Harris at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
not yet rated

Craig Harris

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Employee Video

12 Reviews of Craig Harris

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quoted a price in writing, when I went to close the deal..."

- msimmons

Quoted a price in writing, when I went to close the deal they would not honor the price and said the lease term was 48 month not 36 and then offered a deal that was $2K higher than the original qte and added an additional 12 months to the term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells

Mar 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

The quote you received from me in writing was correct and not want you wanted to spend If Craig accidently on another Quote gave gave you the wrong term that I understand but even on that quote on a car that had been sold so I had to choose another car. Even on that you wanted to be a lot lower which we could not do and I tried to call you and e-mail you to discuss what happened with Craig I did not get the courtesy of a return call or e-mail. Sorry we could not earn your business. Thanks Doug Wells 732-549-6600 dwells@raycatena.com

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig Harris is the Best !!!"

- CRAIG HARRIS

Craig Harris is the Best !! Been dealing with him at Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison.N.J. FOR ALMOST 25 YEARS !!! A true Gentleman, and a real Class Act !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service B"

- joe

Mike Laudani at Ray Catena treats his clients as family. Mike is courteous, knowledgeable and always available. I go to Ray Catena because of Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DOUG WELLS GEN MGR AND CRAIG HARRIS "

- CHIEFBOYD

SPOKE WITH MR.CATENA HIM SELF WHAT A WONDERFUL PERSON ALONG WITH DOUG WELLS AND CRAIG HARRIS . PURCHASED A USED S550 LOOKED BRAND NEW AND A SUPER PRICE !!!!!! WILL NOT BY A BENZ ANY WHERE ELSE SUPER PEOPLE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells

Jan 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad your buying experience went so well. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Enjoy your S550!

June 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"OOPS!!!!"

- clk350nd

I had service done on my Mercedes that required some painting and the color did not match my car . Fred was quick to help me with my problem by taking my car back and was willing to repaint the part till it was perfect. However due to my schedule I was unable to wait for the painting to be redone again. Fred was very understanding and felt horrible for the mistake that was made. The paint was a few shades lighter than my car I understand it's difficult to match the paint perfectly. I'm moving to Florida and will be back up in September to have it repainted. Fred made good on the mistake that wasn't his fault !!! Fred is a very good asset to Mercedes Benz.. . People like Fred are the reason I keep coming back to Mercedes Benz of Edison . Thank You once again Fred!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Craig made the process of leasing my MB so easy. He..."

- lu2drivemycar

Craig made the process of leasing my MB so easy. He offered me a great deal without any pressure. He went above and beyond in showing me all the features of my new car. I will recommend Craig and Ray Catena to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Craig was excellent throughout the sales process. He..."

- tonymastrolia

Craig was excellent throughout the sales process. He explained the car to me in detail, provided expert guidance and was the friendliest salesperson with whom I've worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I give Ray Catena's Mercedes dealership 5 stars all..."

- pattyhugg

I give Ray Catena's Mercedes dealership 5 stars all the way. I am a first time Mercedes buyer and Craig Harris was my Salesman. Craig was friendly, informative and completely prepared for me when I arrived for my new car. He was awesome and so is my new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Ray Catena in Edison, NJ was amazing. ..."

- MBC300_12

My experience at Ray Catena in Edison, NJ was amazing. The staff, especially my sales representative Craig Harris, treated my family and me with the utmost respect and displayed a genuine passion for cars that has made Mercedes a prize to be had. My transaction was nothing but professional and I was provided with a wealth of information so that I could discover what was best for me. No pushing or influencing, just passion and facts. Great experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Had a very disrespectull and descriminated experience. I..."

- AmanUSA

Had a very disrespectull and descriminated experience. I will not recomend anyone anymore to this business. I am loyal previous customer and never thought I will treated this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Fox , Bill Zimmerman, Doug Wells

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $247,499

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$247,499

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,110

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,110

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,987

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$39,987

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,312

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,312

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,638

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,638

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,738

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,738