About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Kinsey.
Craig Kinsey
Craig  Kinsey, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Craig Kinsey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Craig Kinsey

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'll be back!"

- Beckyk

Had the best car buying experience at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC. Craig Kinsey was so patient, responsive, and made sure I had the car that worked best for my needs and budget. His honesty and integrity will make me a lifelong Sheboygan Auto group customer! The whole staff was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,and friendly atmosphere!"

- Password

My husband and I had a wonderful experience! From Alia getting us quick info on our car to Craig welcoming us right from entering the door! We felt very comfortable and had all information and options given. It was a pleasure working with Alia and Craig and will definitely recommend! Craig and Steve both made sure we were taken care of and stayed late to finish our sale the same day! The Frye Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Alia Corbett

Sep 07, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We work hard to treat all customers like family! Thank you for the kind review.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Liz Warfield

Had an awesome experience despite the tornado. Craig is great at what he does. Could not have asked for a better salesman. Would definitely recommend Craig to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We'll pass along your kind words to Craig. Thank you for the recommendation!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership I have experience "

- Alverno1

Everyone was kind and upfront. I got the best deal for my money and my credit. I would recommend them to anyone willing to go home with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Aug 28, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words. We're always here if you need anything else in the future!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- Rich

Pleasure to do business with stopped in had help with vehicle and questions where answerd really well me and my wife would come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful 5-star review! We are happy we could help you find the right vehicle for you and your wife!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 Would recommend Craig Kinsey!"

- CourtnaySmith

It took a few days to iron out all of the details, due to Craig not only getting myself in a brand new vehicle but also my Grandma as well! Not once did I hear a negative comment come from Craig when we stayed well after closing hours multiple days, not a single sign of frustration appeared on his face. He is truly dedicated to his customers and it definitely shows. He promptly pulled any car up that we asked to see, multiple times as much as we desired, answered any and all questions we had. Every day we arrived Craig greeted us all outside, opening the door with a beaming smile and a positive attitude. Not once did I feel pressured to get into a vehicle I didn't want or that I disliked. This has definitely been the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. He definitely went above and beyond all of our expectations. Purely amazing customer service. I would 100% highly recommend Craig to any and all of my friends and family, I know they wouldn't be disappointed. & When it's time to buy another vehicle, I already know the salesman I'll be contacting! Thank you so much Craig. I truly appreciate all of your hard work, dedication and positivity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so happy to hear that Craig was able to assist you and your grandma get into a new vehicle! Our employees bring so much value to our dealership and we are glad you were able to experience, firsthand, how much value that is! Thank you again for choosing Sheboygan and thank you for this review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A frustration-free experience"

- Birddog

We were met at the door and shown to a semi-private discussion area where all our questions were answered. The vehicle we wanted to test drive was ready, the staff was very helpful with the paperwork and completing the deal. The sales representative was very patient and helpful explaining the features of the vehicle. Thank you Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Zielke, Timothy Hill

Jul 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this detailed review about Sheboygan! We are glad to hear that everything was beyond your expectations and that our staff made you feel at ease! Thank you again for this review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Sue s 50

They are a great dealership to work with, they will do there best to get you in the car you want, and if they show you one you don't like they don't pressure you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Jul 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience here at Sheboygan! We are thrilled to hear that everything went smooth and pressure free!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Silverado

Was lookin for a newer truck an was very pleased with my salesman, he lead me in the right direction and he answered every question I asked him, good down to earth guy, lead me through every step an made my buying experience simple and fast, definitely the best salesman I've ever had an am going to recommend him to anyone I know!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are happy to hear that Craig was able to assist you and go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for this review!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Nikki81

Craig was wonderful to work with, He made sure that we knew all our options and helped us to get a very nice safe reliable car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Jul 12, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are happy to hear that Craig was able to assist you while at our dealership! Thank you for this review and kind words!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,225

2018 Chevrolet Express

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Express

$34,008

2018 Chevrolet Express

$32,813

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,920

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,840

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$60,370