Craig Reichert
Craig Reichert at Concordville Subaru
Refer Me

Craig Reichert

Service Director

Concordville Subaru

1713 Wilmington West Chester Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
4.6
33 Reviews
4.6

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Craig Reichert

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Missed a failed wheel bearing during state inspection, no respjn se when I emailed the service department manager More

by Luke
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rodgers, Julian Caraballo

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought in my car for state inspection, oil change and checkup. They did all the work, sent me on my way, and immediately the car started making a loud noise. I took it back the following week and there w More

by Luke
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Caraballo

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. He clearly explained all of the vehicle features and provided a detailed breakdown of all the costs and financial options. The financial agent was al More

by acwright1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fitzgerald, Keith Hawk

Jan 13, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi acwright1, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear working with our team was excellent. We hope to see you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience from the sales and management and everyone else that was there involved. Everyone treated me very kindly and went above and beyond. Everyone took the time to explain vehicle features More

by djflashback
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2023

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi djflashback, We appreciate your kind review. We are delighted to hear our team went above and beyond during your buying experience. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I was well taken care of when purchasing my vehicle More

by deb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Brown , Andrew Lake

Dec 20, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi deb, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear our team was excellent in helping you purchase your vehicle. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service, Parts and Sales Departments. Always made to feel at home when ever we bring any of our cars in. More

by LINDAISANTANGELO
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi LINDAISANTANGELO, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effortless drop off and pick up. Used the night drop box received a text when they started working on my car and when it was ready for pickup. Very seamless communication. More

by Jacksoncarolinee
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi Jacksoncarolinee, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team was excellent during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, great people, could not have been nicer. They treated us like royalty and answered all our questions More

by martinibro
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi martinibro, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always a great experience! The entire crew is great! Hi highly recommend this dealership!! More

by JEFFTHURLEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi JEFFTHURLEY, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear our team made your experience excellent with us. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Moe Laraki - General Manager

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding! Concordville Subaru is the best. I'll never go anywhere else. The customer service is phenomenal. I feel like a family member is looking over my car More

by EPATRIKIOS
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Concordville Subaru responded

Hi EPATRIKIOS, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Anthony and the rest of the team were excellent during your buying experience. Thank you for choosing Concordville Subaru for all your vehicle needs. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chuck DeSantis - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,750
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,000
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Subaru Outback car, priced at $15,500
2013 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,500
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Carbide Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive