About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Schroeder.
Craig Schroeder
Craig Schroeder, Product Specialist, Park Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Craig Schroeder

Product Specialist

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13
Burnsville, MN 55337

Contact Me

I have been with Park Chrysler Jeep 25+ years. There are many reasons for my longevity here such as working for a great family, being part of a organization of great employees that are also like family to me, and assisting a extremely loyal clientele. Not to mention my love for Jeeps. I have always loved driving and selling Jeeps and been doing so for over 30 years. In my free time I enjoy cycling, working out at Lifetime Fitness, listening to music, and watching movies. I am a member of St. Joseph's Catholic Church in Rosemount and reside in Apple Valley.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Craig Schroeder

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Park Jeep Experience"

- David G

Craig did a great job over the course of a couple of weeks in the decision making process. Was introduced to one of the owners and most of the service team. Duane and Jay were great as well. Thanks guys for the enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

David, Thank you for our business and support of Craig and Park Jeep. We go to great lengths to help you make the right decision as we recognize it is a material portion of your budget. We want you to feel comfortable with it. Steve Davis

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and experience "

- Inamagua18

Great experience and found the Jeep perfect for me would recommend this dealership they work with you to find the perfect fit. Friendly place and Craig s was a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks again for your business. You have choices when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. Our goal is to find the perfect vehicle for your needs. Craig is one of our best. Steve Davis

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Park Jeep The Very Best"

- Heygiff

Originally i purchased my Jeep as a lease for three years. The decision was made by me that there is no other vehicle i want to drive going forward. After owning / leasing 24 vehicles the past 34 years, my Jeep is the best. Once out lease was completed we purchased the Jeep outright. Dealing with Park Jeep has been the best dealership thus far. Craig who is my Sales consultant has been extremely helpful with questions that have arise. I sends me Birthday and Anniversary emails plus new product offerings. When i come in for service (oil change / tire rotation) he always makes it a point to swing by and talk. The service department is AWESOME and very helpful, thorough and professional. They keep me up to date on service issues and what needs to be done. Additionally all my appointments have taken less that an hour. Everyone at Park greets you and makes sure you are taken care of. I have recommended Park to a few potential buyers as well and am excited to hear what their impression is, i am sure they will be pleased. Thank you Park Jeep for all you do Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Wilkinson, Jay Horn , Aaron in service is a excellent employee always taking the best care and greets me when i arrive

Oct 24, 2018

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for your business again. You wrote a glowing review of Jeep, Park Jeep and Craig. We truly appreciate that. The experience you received is the experience we strive for with every guest. Thanks for sharing your experience. Steve Davis

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease trade a breeze!"

- ABergstrom

Craig Schroeder is amazing! Super friendly and very knowledgable about about every detail and will spend the time to go through those details or any questions that I have, not just on the lot either. Always available anytime if anything comes up. Loved the process, fast, friendly and I won't go anywhere else. We're on our 4th Jeep from Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Horn

Aug 27, 2018

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the fourth time. I believe 4 purchases from the same dealership and same sales person move you into the customer for life category. It is our pleasure to serve you. Steve Davis GSM

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'll never buy anywhere elae"

- Cherbear0327

Every step of the process was fun and easy. Craig listened and help through out process, even gave an amount I was ok with on my trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Dunn

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman and Support"

- Pattyg

Very happy with the service, the explanation of the paperwork and the availability of Craig. He really went the extra mile for us! We would come back for our next car for certain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Dunn

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly team Park Jeep dealership"

- Jacqueline

Craig Schroeder, our salesman was a friendly, thorough, no pressure hunan being! He was very thorough in showing us the vehicles capabilities and special features. He went through the trade-in purchasing process and the transaction went extremely smooth from beginning to end! This dealership we title as a "Family feel friendly", car sales team. They were all very welcoming when we walked in the door, and full of smiles! Thank you Park Jeep, we will be back Craig Schroeder and Barry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry

Jan 08, 2018

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Jacqueline, Thanks for your purchase and kind words of support. It is no surprise that you had a great experience with Craig. His product knowledge is great and he strives to make ever customer feel like a family member. Our goal is to derive 80% of our sales from repeat and referral business. Your review helps us reach that goa. Thanks Steve Davis GSM

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at park Jeep was great! "

- Ford

I had a great experience at park Jeep.......criag Schroeder was very helpful and acomadated me and my needs with returning my calls ASAP and giveing me answers right away instead of leaving me hanging not knowing what’s going on. I’d definitely recommend buying from park Jeep......this is has been my third vehicle I’ve purchased from them.GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry

Oct 21, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Ford, I am happy that Craig took care of your every need in your buying experience. Craig is the epitome of customer service. I am glad you had a great experience at Park Jeep. Thanks for your business. Steve Davis GSM

Sep 26, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for your kind words. Craig is one of our long term employees who embraces Park Jeeps core values of Customer first and always do the right thing. I am glad you had a great experience at Park and with Craig. This is the kind of service we attempt to give every customer every time. Steve Davis GSM

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Mock3309

I was very happy I chose to stop by park Chrysler and jeep. I never felt pressured at any point of the buying process. Craig was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were looking at and was able to answer all our questions. even during the finance process it was a good experience. They looked at many different banks and credit unions to get us the best rate. Even when talking about the extended warranty there was no pressure at all. I did notice the tires needed to be replaced and they were more than willing to work with me and they worked that into the purchase agreement. I would definitely recommend park Chrysler and jeep to anyone who wants to buy a car and not feel pressured into one. All the staff was very nice, greeted every time we walked in the door and felt welcome. One of the owners even stopped by and said hi and asked how things were going. In today's world it was nice to see so many people care about the customer experience. I will definitely go there first the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for your business and great review of Park Jeep and Craig. Craig is a big customer service advocate. We are the store of transparency and low pressure. I feel our sales staff acts more as buyers assistance than the typical sales person. Thanks again. Steve Davis GSM

Sep 19, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive review. I appreciate you took the time to review us. Craig is one of our long term sales associate who's primary roll is to be a buyers assistant. It is our goal at Park Jeep to be fully transparent and give our guests the kind of buying experience that we ourselves would expect. The brothers who own the dealership are here daily and interact with customers. Park is a family owned business that wants to give our customers a great experience. Steve Davis General Sales Manager.

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Craig was thorough and professional"

- Douglas Carr

Craig Schroeder did an outstanding job in putting us into a new vehicle. His product knowledge is outstanding and he addressed all my questions. He followed through after the sale with phone contact and encouraged me to call with any questions or concerns. Excellent car buying experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,495

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,951

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,495

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,391

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,948

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,834

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$84,385

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$85,284