Creed Medvec
Creed Medvec at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

Creed Medvec

Service Advisor

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

4.5
68 Reviews

68 Reviews of Creed Medvec

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Belzer Chevrolet is always so customer and service oriented. I was there for a lease buy out and they - Amanda I think - squeezed me in for an oil change. Such great help and attitude toward the cust More

by Retired lady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been there twice now. The first time shopping and spoke with Diego Acevedo. He was very polite, knowledgeable and thorough but we could not come up with what I was looking More

by Mwasmund
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Acevedo

May 28, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments on our Jeff Belzer's Service Department in Lakeville, MN! It is awesome that you received excellent service both on the sales end and on the service end. If you need any help in the future, you know where to find us! Have a good day.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the folks I interacted with while buying my vehicle were very efficient. Any questions I had were answered. My salesman Corey was excellent. I started working with him on Friday April 1st. Told More

by Loribw2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder, Corey Hehling , Jayden Neary

May 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, this is so amazing to hear! We truly appreciate all of the kind words about our Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN. Every day, we are grateful for our wonderful team, and it makes us so happy to know that you have continued to have such positive experiences with us. As you know, reach out with any other questions or needs you have. Keep enjoying your new Kia Carnival!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt and accurate service. They were on time, thorough and kept in contact throughout the appointment. More

by joe_mccarney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Joe, thanks for visiting our Jeff Belzer's Service Department in Lakeville, MN. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing only top quality service to our guests, and we are beyond thrilled that our team made your visit efficient and thorough. If you have any other questions or concerns, please give us a call or stop in - we are more than happy to help!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I encountered was so kind and helpful! I really appreciate the no haggle pricing too. I went to the dealership looking for a used Jeep and left with a new Blazer. Mark was very accommodati More

by Klolson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thanks for leaving this awesome review of Mark and Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. We are beyond thrilled to hear that he was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into your new Chevy Blazer with a friendly, patient, no-pressure experience. Please reach out if there is anything more we can do for you. Take care!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly service guys got my truck in and out in good time. Great service! More

by Pnoll81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinesh Sirju

Mar 25, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hello, thanks for visiting our Jeff Belzer's Service Department in Lakeville, MN! We are so happy to hear that our team got you in and out with a positive experience. If you have any further questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to us - we are more than happy to help!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Creed was a great to work with. The mechanic did a great job fixing my truck up. Thanks More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mechanic

Mar 14, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Mike, thank you for visiting our Jeff Belzer's Service Department in Lakeville, MN. We always strive to provide top quality service, and we couldn't be happier to hear that Creed achieved this with you. If you have any further questions or concerns, don't hesitate to give us a call or stop in - we are always happy to help!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a friendly experience with all the staff at Jeff Belzers. Worked to help me get the car I want More

by viktoriya matveyeva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shape, Jon Barrows, Tim Naasz, John "Z" Zadurski, Vinesh Sirju , Gentleman that helped me get weathergaurd floor mats was very helpful and polite as well as the gentleman that helped me install the app on my phone and figure out the technicalities

Feb 16, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Viktoriya, it is awesome to hear that John and the rest of the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN was able to get you into your new Kia K5 that met your specifications. Congratulations! Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future. Have a fantastic day!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome, when I brought my truck in and no trouble getting my service taken care of. It was done efficiently and it took me about an hour. More

by Douglas Krenzel@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Douglas, thank you for visiting our Jeff Belzer's Service Department in Lakeville, MN! It is so great to hear that our team got you in and out with a positive experience. If you have any further questions or concerns, don't hesitate to give us a call or stop in. Have a wonderful day!

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service agent was incredible very professional and communicated wonderfully. All services were completed very timely and met and exceeded expectations. More

by Av8rutb1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, thank you for taking the extra time and effort to leave this awesome review of our Jeff Belzer's Service Department in Lakeville, MN! We are beyond thrilled that Creed communicated with you to make your experience professional, efficient, and incredible overall. Please reach out if anything else comes up. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,786
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,390
2022 Chevrolet Spark
new
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $53,375
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $26,800
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,523
2022 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $39,691
2018 Kia Stinger
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive