Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cristian Coroian.
Cristian Coroian
Cristian Coroian at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Cristian Coroian

New Car Manager- Eu vorbesc române?te.

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Originally from Romania, Cristian earned his degree in Electronic Engineering before moving to the U.S. He enjoys his job at Andrew because it introduces him to new technology and allows him to help people. In his free time Cristian enjoys biking, skiing, golfing, and playing soccer. He speaks Romanian fluently. Cristian has been an Andrew Toyota team member since February, 2011.

Languages Spoken

English English

Romanian Romanian

Call
Email

119 Reviews of Cristian Coroian

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased the car and Charlie was great. However whomever..."

- MAUI.SUN.ON.MY.BUNS Verified Customer

Purchased the car and Charlie was great. However whomever details new cars did not have it ready. Stickers on interior and suds all over the door openings. Charlie was kind enough to wipe off, but once we got home the car still needed to be washed. Love the car and would buy again from Charlie at Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We are sorry to hear that your car detail was not up to your expectations. We will strive to do better on your next visit. Thanks again for choosing Andrew Toyota! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Andrew toyota did for me no one else could..."

- GIOJC57 Verified Customer

The staff at Andrew toyota did for me no one else could and I'm grateful. They treat you with respect and follow up on their promises. I feel i got a fair deal and they were up-front about everything I asked. Andrew Toyota,, a dealer that rocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson, Brian Gunther, Christopher Williams, Ken Davis

Jan 12, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota, Gio. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is personable and friendly. Andrew Akhahon was a..."

- NewToyotaOwner

Everyone is personable and friendly. Andrew Akhahon was a great sales person and worked hard to find the right vehicle for me! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Akhahon, Brian Gunther

Jan 11, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Andrew Toyota. It is great to hear that Andrew was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Toyota! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was very helpful and funny. Blake was quick and..."

- STEHLY0 Verified Customer

Shawn was very helpful and funny. Blake was quick and explained everything we needed to know. Christian gave us some ideas on how to deal with our totaled car. Everyone was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn & Blake

Dec 28, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Andrew Toyota. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very wonderful team. I came to get the car that I wanted..."

- Karol Verified Customer

Very wonderful team. I came to get the car that I wanted and without hesitation pulled the car up and test drove it. I loved the vehicle from the start love it even more that I bought it. Thank you everyone from Andrew Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Beacham

Dec 18, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Karol, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Toyota! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Andrew Toyota were great to work with on our..."

- RON.FLEISCHMANN Verified Customer

The staff at Andrew Toyota were great to work with on our new RAV4 Hybrid. We told them that we wanted to handle most our transaction electronically and they delivered—we spent about 4 minutes at the dealer to get the car and we were so impressed with their service and professionalism. We will definitely consider buying another vehicle from Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina, Steve Wallin

Dec 14, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Ron, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new RAV4 Hybrid! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great price with no hassle. Everything was..."

- JEREMYICHEN Verified Customer

Great service, great price with no hassle. Everything was ready and waiting as promised. Great job! I would highly recommend Andrew Toyota to anyone looking to buy or lease a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car, Jeremy! All of us at Andrew Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. Great to see all the..."

- 2Houndz Verified Customer

Excellent service as always. Great to see all the employees following covid guidelines. So nice to have a a Dealer I can trust to make sure my car is safe while keeping me safe waiting for service to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help and provide a pleasant and safe experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class dealership. Good reasonable prices. This my..."

- david 4 Verified Customer

First class dealership. Good reasonable prices. This my second purchase of a 4 runner and I will be back when it’s is time for another vehicle. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and neighbors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gunther, Aidan Duran

Nov 24, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, David, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to my questions..."

- Joeevers

Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to my questions regarding lease options. Johanna Rodriguez was very transparent and forthcoming. Something you don’t see a lot of in the auto industry. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Johanna or our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,287

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,287

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,247

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,247

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,597

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,597

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,575

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,575

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997