About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cristian Coroian.
Cristian Coroian
Cristian Coroian, New Car Manager- Eu vorbesc române?te., Andrew Toyota
4.5

Cristian Coroian

New Car Manager- Eu vorbesc române?te.

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Originally from Romania, Cristian earned his degree in Electronic Engineering before moving to the U.S. He enjoys his job at Andrew because it introduces him to new technology and allows him to help people. In his free time Cristian enjoys biking, skiing, golfing, and playing soccer. He speaks Romanian fluently. Cristian has been an Andrew Toyota team member since February, 2011.

Languages Spoken

English English

Romanian Romanian

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Cristian Coroian

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchase experience "

- JHOLTER6319 Verified Customer

I worked with Marc Brandofina and had a great experience. I recommend Andrew Toyota to anyone and would recommend you ask for and use Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina, Javonte Powell

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota does an excellent job in all their departments"

- DHaugh Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with anyone at Andrew. They're knowledgeable, fair and committed to customer service. I've recommended them to many family members and friends for many years. I continue to buy all of my vehicles here as well as having them serviced, their people and their products are the best. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant my experience was not"

- GEORGIACP2018 Verified Customer

My experience was not a fast and quick process. It was slow reassuring plainly explain through the whole process. Each individual I came in contact with was very pleasant and no pressure to purchase lease or look at used models. The decision made was mine and mine alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander Limited"

- Mike R

After talking with several other car dealerships I purchased a 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited from Marc at Andrew Toyota. Working with Marc was great. Marc went out and found us the exact vehicle we were looking for. If you want the best deal around and want to work with a honest salesman, see Marc Brandofina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Denise was GREAT!!!"

- Tee

I liked the dealership but I loved Denise! She helped me through my experience at Andrew Toyota. She was detailed, asking me what I was looking for and made sure to get all the options I wanted in a car. She was so nice and patient as I had her pulling up multiple cars both on the internet and physically. During my test drive she was very informative and knowledgeable about the car. I found a car I like and she did all the haggling for me. Unfortunately, the manager and I couldn’t come to an agreement on the price but I was still appreciative of all the hard work Denise had put in for me. If you ever stop in to Andrew Toyota ask for Denise McLean!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise McLean

Aug 14, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

I am sorry that we were unable to come to a deal with you. Please call me to discuss this further. Thank you- Kevin Burgher, GM, (414) 228-1450

Aug 14, 2018

Tee responded

I was actually working with Cristian Coroian NOT Michael Opperman.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal, willing to negotiate. "

- Chris the pilot

My salesperson Denise was a lot of fun and very willing to push for the price I wanted. Her playful personality was a breath of fresh air during the normally lugubrious experience of car buying from a dealership. Denise provided 5 Star service from the moment she greeted me on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Miserendino , Denise McLean

Jul 05, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very accommodating and helpful "

- Jeffcarguy

Allen Good was very accommodating and helpful when getting my door guards and edge protector installed.Very fast service and was prepared for my arrival. This is the best dealership I have ever worked with. Keep,up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Akhahon, Allen Good

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent High Quality of Sales and Service"

- Marc Cohen

I have been buying and leasing vehicles from Andrew Toyota for over 30 years. Every experience has been tremendous. The entire Andrew sales team including Jimmy, Olivia, Jarod, Christian and everyone in the service department has consistently exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't think about buying or leasing a care anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Marc. We are honored to have you as a sales and service customer. Thank you for your continued loyal business. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experiance in and out in 90 minutes "

- Zoran014

Process was easy, KBB value of my trade in was accepted without any issues. new car price was fair. process took total 90 minutes with new car cleaned and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Zoran- Thank you for purchasing your new 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD from us. Providing an efficient and fun sales experience is very important to us! Don't forget to check out our Service Department for your first 5K ToyotaCare Service appointment. Best wishes, Marc Brandofina, Toyota Certified Sales Consultant, marcbrandofina@andrewtoyota.cmdlr.com

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Experience"

- henny906

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. From the minute I walked in the building I felt welcome. I met with Andrew in sales to help me find the vehicle I was looking for. He helped make the entire process a breeze. Most important to me, Andrew treated me like a friend and never made me feel pressured at any time. All the employees I encountered at Andrew Toyota were great! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Akhahon, Laurie Differt

Feb 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Jacob- Thank you for your review and business! It is always a pleasure to help customers like you. The 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD is an AWESOME SUV. and the Electric blue color is sharp! Don't forget, with your vehicle purchase you received AndrewCare, a complimentary maintenance plan for 2 years or 25K miles... Make sure to come say hi when you redeem it. All the best, Andrew Akhahon, Sales Consultant, (414) 540-2574

Feb 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Jacob- Thank you for your review and business! It is always a pleasure to help customers like you. The 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD is an AWESOME SUV. and the Electric blue color is sharp! Don't forget, with your vehicle purchase you received AndrewCare, a complimentary maintenance plan for 2 years or 25K miles... Make sure to come say hi when you redeem it. All the best, Andrew Akhahon, Sales Consultant, (414) 540-2574

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199