Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cristian Loera- Flores.
Cristian Loera- Flores
Cristian  Loera- Flores at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Cristian Loera- Flores

Sales Team Leader

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Cristian Loera- Flores

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer was great. Cristian was awesome and made the..."

- Arika Diaz

Dealer was great. Cristian was awesome and made the process super easy and fast. Atmosphere was nice with the free Santa pictures and hot coco for the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Arika, we are proud of Cristian's efforts to provide you with a positive visit! Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever staff was very..."

- heatherbee1025

Best car buying experience ever staff was very professional was no pressure to by or upsale items made it a breeze I highly recommend Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat, Corbin Higgins, Martin Escobedo , Dario Armenta from service

Jul 30, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so happy that Christian was able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him on our team. Congrats on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person and GM on duty were great. Allowed me to use..."

- ocean10483

Sales person and GM on duty were great. Allowed me to use a vehicle to get my kid food while the paperwork was being processed. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud to have you as a part of our family, and we're even more pleased to know that you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. This was my time purchasing a brand..."

- scottyboi27man

Awesome experience. This was my time purchasing a brand new car. Martin Escobedo and the Honda team assisted me with trading in my car which I was negative and jumping into a brand New Honda Accord. They were able to work out a good deal for me. Excellent Job DCH! I would come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Higgins, Martin Escobedo

Jun 17, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's wonderful to hear that Martin and our team provided you with an outstanding experience and went the extra mile to make sure you got into the vehicle you deserve. Congrats on your new Accord and we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have leased now 7 vehicles from DCH and each time has..."

- Ally.S76

We have leased now 7 vehicles from DCH and each time has been an absolutely great experience. This last time we were helped by Martin and Christian. They were amazing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Higgins, Martin Escobedo

Jun 01, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's a team effort here and we're so pleased to see our team constantly takes great care of you. Your business and time are much appreciated! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cristina was amazing in helping me get such a great car!!..."

- Cadejah

Cristina was amazing in helping me get such a great car!! I went to multiple dealerships in the area and as soon as I got there, I was able to leave with a car I was so happy with! Recommending to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We will be sure to let Cristina know about your kind words! We can't thank you enough for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again shortly. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience working woth the sales and finance..."

- Volt2015

Exceptional experience working woth the sales and finance team. Not only did they provide superior service, the level of knowledge supercedes my past experiences in dealing with other dealers. Thank you Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It makes us so happy to hear that you had such a great experience whenever you come in! We hope to see you again! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cristian Loera-Flores was great!"

- April

I didn't feel pressured and every question I had was answered with a resolution for my situation. The most pleasant and quick experience I've ever had buying a car. And I'm still happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Higgins

Aug 28, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi April, Your review is why we do what we do. Thank you so much for reaching out to us. Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Please feel free to contact us for any of your auto needs! Have a great day! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Stela

This Honda dealership was great! Very knowledgeable and willing to take their time to talk to me about the car I was interested in. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and willing to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Schmidt, Corbin Higgins

May 22, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Your opinion means the most to us, Stela. Thank you for this amazing review. If we can help you out with anything else, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy day"

- John

Saw the vehicle for sale on line, contacted the internet manager, made an appointment to visit the dealership and when I arrived, manager was waiting with keys in hand. Test drive, I liked the vehicle and on our return, expressed my desire to purchase. No pressure, no upscale tactics or anything else. Pleasant, friendly and very efficient with documents. Total time I spent at the dealership was less than three hours. Vehicle was washed and in prestine condition when delivered. Went the extra mile by following me to my residence so I did not have to return to the dealership with my check. Great experience; thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Higgins

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475