Cristian Vega
Cristian Vega at Gurnee Volkswagen
Refer Me

Cristian Vega

Product Specialist

Gurnee Volkswagen

6301 W Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews

I was born in Waukegan, and raised in Round Lake. I went to CLC in Grayslake for 3 yrs. I'm very familiar with the Lake County area. I'm always happy to help!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Cristian Vega

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best customer service I have had in a long time. Thank you Chris! Power Wagon is the best! More

by ANCHORSHR
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gurnee Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were good for finding me car good car to take home so thank you for your work. More

by Kahmile
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you again for choosing Gurnee Volkswagen; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated, fairly and was in and out in about 1-1/2 hours! Thank you More

by TONIBEAMS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Cousin, Sandi Negrau

Aug 04, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very good place to bring yourcaringood serve good people have a good day eneryoneenjoytheplaceto go More

by ERISAY17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was a great resource during this process. Chad drives a hard deal but I believe we reached a fair price for the vehicle and my trade in. Best of luck to the Gurnee VW team in locking down the More

by BMAHAN1990
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tricia, Chad

Jun 02, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Cristian had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was very helpful through out all the vehicle purchase and very straight forward. More

by Jax.c2493
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian Is the best seller. Very professional Dedicated and responsable. Going above and beyond. I really appreciate it everything he did for me. More

by Yvonne Rivas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Yvonne, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Cristian or our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cristian was every helpful. I got a great deal and a good van me and family are very happy More

by Christian Escobar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Christian, Here at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Cristian, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is the best! The level of professionalism was on point along with the sales staff! Best car buying experience I had in a long time. More

by niles130
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service! Very impressed with the service I received! Sales staff was on their A game! More

by niles130
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

niles130 responded

Never thought I would say this, but this was a great experience in buying my car! Mr. Cristian Vega was very professional and just an overall good person. Thank you for working with me in getting this sale done!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,750
2022 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $45,500
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,772
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,134
2022 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $26,972
2018 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $72,709
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive