Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cristin Sevchuk.
Cristin Sevchuk
Cristin Sevchuk at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Cristin Sevchuk

Finance Manager

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me

"Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life." - Confucius I have chosen a career path that I love and that I am passionate about, from my customers to the vehicles that I sell. I am there for you throughout the sale, from the meet and greet all way to the end. I am your 'go to' gal and will get the job done.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Brand Champion

Ford Level 3 Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Cristin Sevchuk

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are dedicated customers who are always treated with..."

- Hoppy2947

We are dedicated customers who are always treated with upmost courtesy and professionalism when visiting Spradley Barr. We enjoyed working with Robert Salazar and Cristin Sevchuk in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Robert Salazar

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oliver was amazing!! Joseph Diaz did our test drive and..."

- hernanamy3230

Oliver was amazing!! Joseph Diaz did our test drive and was great as well. Buying a car takes a long time but they made it enjoyable. Very knowledgeable about the car and helped me make a decision. Very happy with my purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome job. Cristin Steve and Spencer did an outstanding..."

- Tundraman99

Awesome job. Cristin Steve and Spencer did an outstanding job. Very happy with the way the it worked out. Happy with the professionalism and speed of final paperwork!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon , Steve Secrest

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cristin was so patient and helpful through the whole..."

- Mariah Robinson

Cristin was so patient and helpful through the whole process. Not only was she informative and on top of things, but she made me and a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. No pressure. No hassle. We drove 180..."

- jon.miller

Very professional. No pressure. No hassle. We drove 180 miles to buy our Flex and we couldn't be happier. 5 Stars plus. I will recommend to my friends 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wray

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying new F-150"

- mwinther13

Cristin did a great job finding me the right F-150 I was looking for and then setting up the appointment that was convenient for me to come in and purchase the vehicle. Since I am on the road all week I have limited time to shop for vehicles and her extra effort made this easy. The truck was all ready when I came in and in less than 2 hours I was driving away in my brand new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon

Jan 03, 2020

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for writing such a great review!! We strive to provide the most pleasing and exciting experience to each and every one of our customers. We’re glad Cristin was able to assist you, and made this an effortless and satisfying experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service experience!"

- FEMuzquiz

Cristin Sevchuk and Kevin Harris were a pleasure to work with! Both went to great effort to find me the right vehicle at the price I wanted. I never felt that it was any trouble or bother to them. They seemed just as happy as I was to find my car! In one word the experience was 'Effortless' on my part. Steve Wray helped continue the trend as we finished up with all the necessary paperwork. Much less a grueling process thanks to his friendliness, patience, and helpfulness. This car will be my first Lincoln. The car is awesome, but it's these experiences that will keep me in the Lincoln family from this point forward. Thank you Cristin, Kevin, and Steve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Steven Wray

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- wawalsh1

Best experience working with Cristin, Kevin and Spencer! Cristin was the most knowledgeable person I met on the Ford 250. Very easy process, they delivered the truck to Denver on time. I would totally recommend taking the extra time a driving to Cheyenne and talking to Cristin if you need a truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Spencer Gordon

Sep 18, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for the rating! We are so glad Cristin, Kevin, and Spencer made your experience so enjoyable. It is our goal to make you and every one of our customers happy by understanding your unique needs. We are just here to help with whatever you need. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- Gina918

Very friendly... Spradley helps us out in getting my new F-150, also worked with us on our trade in of my 2014 QX60. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon, Josh Mcgurn, Joseph Diaz

Aug 28, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you very much for such a great review. We strive to provide the best customer service and the best possible car buying experience. We're glad to hear that Cristin and Joe were so helpful. It's great that we were able to find the right vehicle for your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Toyota Highlander"

- Debbie

We worked with Cristin Sevchuk. She is very professional and friendly. Cristin and Steve, in finance, made our experience smooth and effortless. We traded in our 2011 Durango and got a very fair price on it. We wanted to see the comparison of buying vs leasing and this was done quickly and we decided on an option that would work the best for us. I previously was a lender at credit union and know that what they presented was definitely straightforward. We appreciate the great service they provided. Our thanks to Cristin for going over many of the options and equipment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wray

Aug 16, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Debbie, thank you so much for writing such a great review!! We strive to provide the most pleasing and exciting experience to each and every one of our customers. We’re glad Cristin and Steve were able to assist you, and made this an effortless and satisfying experience for you. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,558

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,558

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,523

2020 Ford Escape

$22,523

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,922

2020 Ford Escape

$28,922

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,990