Cuong Nguyen
Cuong Nguyen at Jeff Haas Mazda
Refer Me

Cuong Nguyen

Pre Owned Sales

Jeff Haas Mazda

11222 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77043

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Cuong Nguyen

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My spouse and I were in the market for our 16-year-old daughter's first car, and after extensive online research, we identified a potential vehicle at Jeff Haas Mazda - a used 2020 Ford Escape SE with 39, More

by s.davis0093
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Acevedo

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Extraordinaire I have waited for a while to comment on this dealership. I bought my first Mazda from Jeff Haas 3 plus years ago. It is easy to say good things durin More

by phlash7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Jeff Haas Mazda Team

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service experience!! This is my 2nd time dealing with Cuong! He's got the customer-centric touch to customer service and sure knows how to salvage a bad situation and put More

by HelenE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Acevedo , Kortney-finance Manager, Joel in Finance

Sep 02, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Cuong was able to provide an excellent customer service. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy transaction. From start to finish my salesman, Cuong Nguyen was amazing! Because he was so friendly and knowledgeable, it helped make the purchasing of my vehic More

by Mctxgirl72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Cuong is an asset to Jeff Haas Mazda, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership Mr. Cuong was so helpful and funny! He wasn’t pushy at all, he worked with me.. I love my new car! Everyone greeted me and helped so much. I will be g More

by Pearl.77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Cuong and the rest of our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience first off y’all have an awesome staff over there, but thanks to Coung Nyguen for all his help, he made it quick and simple, answered all my questions More

by Madzagirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamilton, kourtney Malito and Lance

Oct 22, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Cuong went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Awesome staff and great prices! Cuong Nguyen was so helpful and made us feel at ease! The buying process couldn’t have gone any smoother. Definitely r More

by j0yc3lyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Cline, Nick Acevedo

Aug 09, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $37,655
2023 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
new
Zircon Sand Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $31,770
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,394
2021 Mazda CX-30
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $66,995
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $33,357
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $37,815
2024 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive