About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curt Curtis.
Curt Curtis
Curt Curtis, Senior Mercedes Benz Sales & Leasing, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
5.0

Curt Curtis

Senior Mercedes Benz Sales & Leasing

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

Started in Tampa cleaning cars as a kid where my dad was in sales and later he was General Manager at Mercedes. I left to go run track and get a degree at the University of Florida and never left Gainesville. I have sold over a thousand cars to customers local and across the globe. My wife has been a professor here at UF and with Pediatrics and my girls are now graduates of UF one a lawyer and the other surgical assistant. Be careful what car you ask me for.. you might get it!

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Curt Curtis

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever"

- Happy Camper

Michelle was very low-pressure and helped us get exactly what we wanted. We have purchased many cars over the years, and both agree that this was the best experience of them all. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- jennifer Munoz

Really appreciate all the patience that Curt had with me, I love cars and the driving experience is really important for me, Curt took the time to follow up, chose what he knew was something I would like, and made the process quick and efficient, I have to admit I did quite an extensive research and looked at multiple different cars, although at the end I chose Mercedes once again for the 4th time! And this was honestly thanks to Curt, he was accommodating, extremely professional and never felt pressure. Also thanks to Mr. Gary for making it happened, and making us feel valued. Thank you, we are very happy with our new car. Luciana and Jennifer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Martin

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rewarding Experience!"

- Graygoose

We submitted applications and went in to purchase a vehicle. The inventory was plentiful and individuals personal service was awesome! It started from the time we entered the primises. Each person starting with our sales rep was very professional to the the closing of the transaction. Thanks especially, our salesman Curt. He created what was desired by us. Thanks for everything Gainesville Mercedes Benz, a satisfied Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Martin, Morgan Myers, Morgan Myers , The young lady that took time to clean up car before we left. It was late and she accommodated us. Thanks to all of the personnel that was involved with the purchase.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- eclassguy2018

All great things to say about Curt, he was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Thank you very much for making the process easier for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MACKSN85

I have been taking my car here for 8 years and they always have treated me well. I knew when it was time to buy, that I would be paying them a visit. Curt Curtis was fantastic to work with. He found a special low traffic spot to have a test drive due to recent cancer surgery leaving me unable to use my right foot. I felt comfortable being able to test the car out driving with my left foot until I can get it adapted. He took the time to show me several vehicles, and didn’t pressure me into buying. If you ever need a vehicle, Curt is the one to see. I have also always had Victor Koenig work on my previous vehicles. He has done a fantastic job helping me maintain my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Myers

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience at Gainesville MB sales to service"

- TBIGGER11 Verified Customer

Went in for a minor service and car wash and walked out with my problem dealt with and a new car. Very professional staff from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service/Attentiveness to concerns expressed."

- Alamandria Barnard

Since my relationship with MBOG, My experience has been one of complete satisfactory. Knowing that they will get to the root of problem and not recommend somethng I don't need at the time. Service received has been efficient,timely, and thorough. Appreciate when I'm given quality time (not talking to me and busy answering phones, etc) upon arrival and completion of work. Finally, I just love how they work to accommodate my work schedule and drive time to get there. Much thanks to Dillon he's the Best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Hastie, Gary Martin

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a joy!"

- nanbro Verified Customer

I am newly single and had not bought a car by myself in a long time. To be honest, I was not looking forward to it. As I exited the dealership, I realized my worries were unfounded. The process was painless and I ended up with a beautiful car to enjoy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Collins

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,945