About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Potteiger.
Michael Potteiger
Michael Potteiger, service, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
4.9

Michael Potteiger

service

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Michael Potteiger

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff and excellent service! "

- Happy Gal

Michelle and Sasha were very professional, and they made the car-buying experience easy. The entire staff was friendly, as always. Thank you, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Biggerstaff

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and quick service"

- Rawley2

From write up to delivery all service was outstanding.Mike met me at the requested time. Did visual inspection of my car and made appropriate service recommendations. Service was carried out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for Eric Corley"

- MILLER005

We have purchased our third Mercedes from Erie Corley. Eric is most personable and helpful. We highly recommend Eric to anyone seeking to purchase a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Corley, Morgan Myers

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- godwin

Everything was smooth and the staff were all friendly. The only disappointment is that they didn't tell me I cannot operate my window after the tint. But luckily the membranes were good even I opened window few times after that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bin Xu, Gary Martin, Morgan Myers

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- LAVERA Verified Customer

Their service Department is excellent first rate. Service department always gets me the first available appointment and they are extremely timely on the completion of the work that they perform

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent care!"

- CCF2100 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure with these folks, schedule easy, convenient pickup and delivery, excellent communication, great service! Car comes back clean and running like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Peebles

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- JDPVTHM Verified Customer

The Service and communication was excellent and can’t be beat. The loaner car is the very vey main reason along with s great car and service Dept why we own them. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- ParkMB250 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership! Everyone connected to my scheduled maintenance visit provided outstanding service. Later I thought I smelled gasoline coming from my car. Immediately Mike Potteiger began the inspection process which began and ended VERY, VERY smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zo Strickland , Receptionist, Detailers, Delivery Drivers

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service/Repair"

- JOHN.GACHAGO Verified Customer

How does a diagnostics visit that used to cost $99 now cost $160 ...totally ridiculous even if you adjust for inflation. Oh and the service guys (who overall is a very friendly guy) response was that "everything has gone up". Hello ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency service"

- phogg Verified Customer

Traveling from PA to Sarasota had car problems and was told about Mercedes in Gainesville. A very busy service center made time for my car on a Saturday afternoon. A 6 hour fix for fuel injector. I was traveling along and nice to know someone cared. They could have told me to wait until Monday but they didn’t. Mike very accommodating and assured me it would be fixed so I could continue my trip. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Customer service greeters

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,677

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,275

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$43,925

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$37,670

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$37,915

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900