About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Potteiger.
Michael Potteiger
Michael Potteiger, service, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
4.9

Michael Potteiger

service

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Michael Potteiger

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- LAVERA Verified Customer

Their service Department is excellent first rate. Service department always gets me the first available appointment and they are extremely timely on the completion of the work that they perform

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent care!"

- CCF2100 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure with these folks, schedule easy, convenient pickup and delivery, excellent communication, great service! Car comes back clean and running like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Peebles

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- JDPVTHM Verified Customer

The Service and communication was excellent and can’t be beat. The loaner car is the very vey main reason along with s great car and service Dept why we own them. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- ParkMB250 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership! Everyone connected to my scheduled maintenance visit provided outstanding service. Later I thought I smelled gasoline coming from my car. Immediately Mike Potteiger began the inspection process which began and ended VERY, VERY smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zo Strickland , Receptionist, Detailers, Delivery Drivers

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service/Repair"

- JOHN.GACHAGO Verified Customer

How does a diagnostics visit that used to cost $99 now cost $160 ...totally ridiculous even if you adjust for inflation. Oh and the service guys (who overall is a very friendly guy) response was that "everything has gone up". Hello ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency service"

- phogg Verified Customer

Traveling from PA to Sarasota had car problems and was told about Mercedes in Gainesville. A very busy service center made time for my car on a Saturday afternoon. A 6 hour fix for fuel injector. I was traveling along and nice to know someone cared. They could have told me to wait until Monday but they didn’t. Mike very accommodating and assured me it would be fixed so I could continue my trip. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Customer service greeters

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Contiually the best consistent service."

- sstathis Verified Customer

Mercedes Benz of Gainesville consistently provides top notch service in a timely manner. I have never been disappointed by the quality of the services they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stephens

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who better than Mercedes to manage your Business Fleet?"

- Nuclear Medicine Professionals, Inc. Verified Customer

Our business has a fleet of Mercedes Sprinter vans, which are maintained by Mercedes of Gainesville. The team at Mercedes helps us maintain and keep our vehicles on the road. Our service advisor, Mike Potteiger, assists with getting us appointments quickly and they even pick-up/drop-off the vehicles before and after appointments. Beyond that, Mike has been a pleasure to work with. Because of our great experience with our company vehicles, many of our employees have even purchased Mercedes vehicles for our personal cars (Thanks Matthew Sloan)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stephens, Matthew Sloan

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- LIZZIETUGGLE Verified Customer

I travel the southeast area and this Gainesville dealership goes above and beyond the needs that you may have. I highly recommend them over any others I have been to in my travels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zo Strickland

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"servicxe B"

- MILLER005 Verified Customer

great service, but the car washer missed a big bird turd on the windshield! don't know how it could have been overlooked right in meddle of passenger SIDE OF WINDSHIELD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775