Curt Reid
Curt Reid at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Curt Reid

Saleperson

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
5.0
118 Reviews
5.0

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Curt Reid

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding job keeping us up to date on availability and tracking our vehicle preference. Quick loan processing. More

by linamar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kauffman , Tony Barrenechea

Sep 19, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you, and have a great day!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted Curt , still waiting for the 2019 Forester owners manual and the Weis gift card . More

by fpomrink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Gallo , Colby Coxe

Sep 08, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback. Your salesman Curt has been out of the office for vacation, and is just returning today, and he said he has boxed up these items to send to you today. If you do not receive them within a week or have any other issues we can help with, just give Curt a call at 570.473.3432, and he will be happy to assist. Thanks again, and have a great day.

Sep 08, 2022

fpomrink responded

Curt contacted us today . He has packed the requested items and is waiting for UPS to pick them up . Thank You .

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t want to be in the car market but a truck driver running a red light put me there. W and L made it as painless as possible. Fair, friendly and professional describes every individual I came into con More

by highnoonada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We're glad we could help! Thanks for the review!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angela was top notch! My experience was polite, fun, exciting, memorable, and most importantly TRUSTED! More

by j.n.funk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you with your purchase! Thanks for the review!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

w&L is a great dealership. We just got our 3rd Subaru from them. They are no-nonsense; they give you a price and stick to it. Did my paperwork ahead of our visit, and we’re i More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Aug 15, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We really appreciate the repeat business! Thanks for sharing online!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and friendly experience! I m proud to be part of the W&L family More

by webbsm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Jul 25, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you and have a great day!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. This is my 4th Subaru. I purchased my 1st one and leased the last 3. I have always had an excellent visit. More

by abn101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Jul 25, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for your business!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W&L Subaru has a great team of people to make car buying quick and painless. More

by scott.farr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

Jul 17, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure making it easy! Thank you so much!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curt, Tony B. , and everyone at the dealership was friendly, professional, and very helpful. We have never owned a Subaru so we knew nothing about the car and we ap More

by cathy24
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks, and have a great day!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership; nice facilities; great coffee while you wait; friendly service folks and customer service professionals More

by ncyarnell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We're so glad you enjoy your visits to our service department! Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,382
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,892
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive