Alex Capolupo
Alex Capolupo at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Alex Capolupo

Salesperson

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Alex Capolupo

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesmen were very helpful with working with me when buying my first car and were very personable. More

by cj.carrier18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was really good to me. The price was right. I really like the backup camera More

by 63newjob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kauffman

Sep 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A friend recommended Alex to us. He was great to work with and everything went smoothly. More

by bbanonis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup

Sep 09, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you, and have a great day!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Passionate about the brand they sell. clean and modern building. Well informed and polite salespeople. More

by mdj1458
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was AWESOME! Great communication and wonderful experience! I would buy another vehicle from them. Thank you! More

by miranda.kujawa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kauffman

Jul 28, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for your review! See you next time!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was terrific from beginning to end. In fact, as I was leaving the building following a 48K mile check, I casually asked a gentleman at the service desk if I could find information in th More

by prurosevich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star ratings! It was our pleasure helping you find the answer!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We stopped at the front desk and were greeted nicely. Then we meet Alex (sales person) and after a short introduction he took the time to sit down and find out our needs were and what we thought we were More

by rgibson7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kauffman

Jul 21, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend! More

by robinkay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

Jun 21, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for the review!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every step of the transaction was smooth and efficient. Each office had friendly, knowledgeable and professional customer service. More

by rivetrider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott, with finance.

Jun 07, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star ratings!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean. Large selection of vehicles . knowledgeable , kind, associates. Very helpful, they took their time orienting my to my car More

by bjn17815
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

Jun 07, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much! If you need anything else, just let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,881
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,881
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive