Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marv Moore.
Marv Moore
Marv Moore at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Marv Moore

Service Advisor

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Marv Moore

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an immediate problem and they were very helpful and..."

- Blh6122

I had an immediate problem and they were very helpful and were able to get me into the service department immediately. They are always very professional, especially Marv Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Powell

May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marv Moore was my service representative today for my oil..."

- Tiffany M

Marv Moore was my service representative today for my oil change and tire rotatiin today. Always professional and friendly. Takes time to explain and recommend services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Tiffany! I'm so glad Marv continues to take great care of you! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful whenever I need to schedule any type of..."

- Atari67

Very helpful whenever I need to schedule any type of service work, updates me on any new issues discovered and great at informing me of estimated time and cost of repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Brown

May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad our team keeps in touch with you throughout your repair. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marv always is so helpful and is the first person I go to..."

- HaleyM14

Marv always is so helpful and is the first person I go to with any car troubles. I am so thankful for his help and efficiency with any service request on my car. Thanks, Marv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Haley! -Jackie Preston Franck

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marv has been beyond helpful and extremely informative..."

- Allison.haase

Marv has been beyond helpful and extremely informative regarding repairs and maintenance needed on my vehicle. His customer service is exemplary and I will definitely refer friends and family to him as well as Preston Chevrolet/Cadillac. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mangano

May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Allison! I'm so glad to hear Marv takes care of you each time you are in. We appreciate your business and your recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marv has always professional and very helpful. He's been..."

- mv129

Marv has always professional and very helpful. He's been the only one I take my vehicle to. Preston is lucky to have such a great employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Marv he is the best! He is amazing and makes..."

- Sara-

Ask for Marv he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Sara! I love to hear our team takes great care of you! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the service department is always..."

- Jenn M

My experience with the service department is always flawless. Marv is consistently courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to have service done on their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Jenn! Your recommendation means the world to us! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle from Preston they're great. service..."

- R. Pappal

Second vehicle from Preston they're great. service department is great. they're very interactive and quick. Highly recommend. Will use them again in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marv is always professional and helpful everytime I have..."

- KatOT

Marv is always professional and helpful everytime I have to take my car in. I wouldn't take my car to anyone else. I feel very confident with the service at Preston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Kat! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD