Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Preston.
Bill Preston
Bill Preston at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Preston

GM General Sales Manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

207 Reviews of Bill Preston

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have bought from Preston..."

- joe3katie

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Preston Chevy in the past few months. Devon is sales is great to work with. Everyone in the dealership is friendly to work with, I definitely recommend using them for any service or new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have the best experience dealing with Dray and..."

- nrj38

I always have the best experience dealing with Dray and the Preston group. That's why I go back. 3rd actual truck deal from the Preston team. I'll be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andray Harrison, Mike Schmida

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and all of your business over the years! We appreciate it! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second purchase from Preston and I had..."

- Jmanis

This was my second purchase from Preston and I had another great experience. D’Andrey was able to find a vehicle that fit my needs perfectly and I received fast and efficient service from test drive to document signing.I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and all of your business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at preston is super nice and easy to work with...."

- Blondie92welk

Everyone at preston is super nice and easy to work with. They care about their customers. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hale, Tom Barrett, Dylan Rothfuss , Kourtney Anderson

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, and great dealership! Everyone makes you..."

- hannah_grau

Great service, and great dealership! Everyone makes you feel welcome, and are very helpful when it comes to helping you get a car. I would highly recommend getting a car from Preston Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Piotrowski, Mike Schmida

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Nice and welcoming team! As soon as you walk in,your..."

- Michelle Wolf

A Nice and welcoming team! As soon as you walk in,your greeted by everyone. This is our 4th experience with Burton Preston. We walked in there with no vehicle. My husband and I were not expecting what we got-I think we're still in shock. Not only did they upgrade us by 4yrs. but also helped us stay within our budget! Also due to our work schedules they worked with us as far as getting the paperwork done. Devin Lindsey, Bill Preston & Mike Schmida was a pleasure to work with. Having to get a vehicle can be stressful --They made the experience the absolute opposite! A very nice store with an excellent team! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmida, Devin Lindsey

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D’Andray is such a joy to do business with! He’s patient..."

- Melissa Bosley

D’Andray is such a joy to do business with! He’s patient and knowledgeable. He’s always willing to go above and beyond to make the car buying experience less stressful! We buy all of our vehicles from Preston and always refer friends and family! Thank you for another wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Z is awesome !!He & Billy went above & beyond to..."

- b3construction

Tom Z is awesome !! He & Billy went above & beyond to make it a great & easy experience getting a new vehicle . I will definitely be back when I’m in need of other vehicles, and don’t even get me started on the service department- always courteous & knowledgeable. I would give more stars if it were possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Mike Schmida

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! The entire staff and management..."

- mmgruber73

What a great experience! The entire staff and management at this dealership was truly incredible. Thank you for the efforts and time put in for us. It is deeply appreciated! We are excited about our new vehicle. It’s also very nice having the GM Certified so that we don’t have to worry about any unforeseen conditions. (Peace of mind right there).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car through Preston was as easy as it gets;..."

- LAW19

Purchasing a car through Preston was as easy as it gets; They were professional, great communication, no pressure, painless start to finish; Amazing customer service before, during and after the purchase. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Mike Schmida

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $48,615

2020 Cadillac CT5

$48,615

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,085

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,085

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,890

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,890

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,890

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,890

used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,500

2021 Kia Soul

$19,500

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516

2020 Ford Escape

$32,516