Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Franck.
Andy Franck
Andy Franck at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Andy Franck

Ford Sales Manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

26 Reviews of Andy Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love working with everyone at Preston. They always take..."

- Stieman

I love working with everyone at Preston. They always take care of me. I refer Everyone to Preston superstore. And they carry 4 amazing brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! Your recommendation is the best compliment you can give us! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience for the third time at Preston...."

- haleyfranck

Had a wonderful experience for the third time at Preston. The sales team, including Andy, Haley, Mark and several others were instrumental in helping find the perfect car for us, and the process was seamless. Thank you for the always helpful, friendly, professional service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Franck, Mark Clark , Haley Gromack

Mar 29, 2021

haleyfranck responded

My pleasure! Cant wait to come back in the future to have the same great, dependable, and seamless experience again! Haley

Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Haley! We can't thank you enough for your years of loyalty and business over the years! It was our pleasure helping you find a great vehicle! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Preston Ford in Burton!! Andy and..."

- cherrybryon5

Awesome experience at Preston Ford in Burton!! Andy and the team were extremely pleasant and informative. Provided all of the details that I needed and explained all of the options available to me throughout the entire process. They were able to help me find the right vehicle and fit for me and I walked away feeling like I’d made the right decision at the right place. “Quick and Quaint”.. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark , Haley Gromack

Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Bryon! I love to hear that Andy and our team took great care of you and helped you find a great vehicle. We appreciate your business Bryon and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best service at Preston! Wouldn’t go anywhere..."

- Tammydanna27

Always the best service at Preston! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Greg was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He has also followed up since I bought my explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Tammy! I'm so glad that Greg and the rest of our team could help you find a great vehicle! We appreciate your business Tammy! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience buying our vehicle from Preston...."

- RHutchinson

Such a great experience buying our vehicle from Preston. No pressure, lots of friendly smiles & honest people. We appreciate Mr. Preston’s huge heart for our community. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad our wonderful team took great care of you! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark from finance, Alan general manager and Ethan sales..."

- 1harrisonkunz1971

Mark from finance, Alan general manager and Ethan sales representative were excellent in making this sale smooth abd easy. I was very impressed with their kindness and knowledge of products sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Lefferts , Nark in finance

Jan 19, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying from Preston Ford and it..."

- VickieD

This was my first time buying from Preston Ford and it was truly my best dealership experience ever! Bruce was knowledgeable and super friendly- and most importantly to me NO PRESSURE at all. I was treated by all of the staff with respect and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Steinfurth, Mark Clark , Dave Shutak

Dec 14, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Vickie! I love that Bruce and our team took great care of you! We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time buyer at Preston, I felt like I was..."

- enyaw68

As a first time buyer at Preston, I felt like I was treated as an old friend. The team was awesome to work with, very responsive and genuinely seem concerned for my complete satisfaction. I really enjoyed talking and meeting everyone and now look forward working with them again in the future.....Thank you to all who helped me make my purchase and follow ups a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Domanovics, Curt Riddle, Mark Clark , Ayanna and Tammy

Nov 23, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team made you feel at home while you were with us! We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another exceptional experience at Preston! Greg and Andy..."

- Tiffany Smetana

Another exceptional experience at Preston! Greg and Andy went out of their way to secure the exact car that I was looking for and then some! The purchasing process was seamless from beginning to end and I couldn't be happier! Even though I'm a seasoned Ford owner, Greg was more than happy to create the settings that I wanted and was patient in answer my questions. Mark is always kind and is passionate about what he does. The entire team truly cared about my experience. We've been purchasing from this incredible family business for years and will continue to do so for years to come! Well done, Preston Superstore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chismar, Mark Clark , Angie Prinkey

Nov 23, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your feedback Tiffany! You and your family have been loyalty customers for years and we can't thank you enough for being apart of the Preston family. Enjoy that new Explorer! Thanks again Tiff, Jackie Preston Franck

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preston’s knowledgeable, friendly and kind sales force,..."

- Karee Broome

Preston’s knowledgeable, friendly and kind sales force, service department and finance office make purchasing and maintaining your vehicle with Preston a great experience. Thank you Preston Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Domanovics

Nov 23, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Karee! We are so thankful you thought of us for your vehicle needs. We are so excited for your family and your new ride. Enjoy! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD