About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curt Thompson.
Curt Thompson
Curt Thompson, Service Advisor, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Curt Thompson

Service Advisor

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Curt Thompson Service Advisor for Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined the automotive industry in 2003 and have held positions as Technician, Warranty Administrator, Service Manager, Service Drive Manager and Fixed Operations Manager. I believe in treating every customer the way I wish to be treated and to educate myself on my trade so I may provide the best customer service possible. Born and raised in Prospect, OH I enjoy the small town feel where you know most people that live there by their first names. I graduated from Elgin HS and Tri River’s Vocational School both in Marion. I come from a small town and was drawn to this area because of the opportunities it provides. My wife and I have one daughter, Olivia. In my free time, I’m a car owner and driver with my family drag racing team and I also enjoy riding Harley Davison motorcycles. I love my music and couldn't live without my XM radio, my favorite stations are Hair Nation, Lithium, and Octane.

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Curt Thompson

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- SANIHASANA Verified Customer

They were polite and let me know about all problems that was fixed. My car works better after the service. The waiting area was clean. they also told me issues that might come up and let me know how much it would cause.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alecia Moore

Mar 22, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your recent automotive service needs. We are happy to know that you were completely satisfied with your experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- KWON.127 Verified Customer

Went there for starter problem without reservation. Very friendly and fixed the problem in couple of hours. And, also provided me possible problems that I will face soon, and recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and the kind 5-star rating. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, but one service issue."

- ESUMMERHILL Verified Customer

Curt was a very helpful and personable agent, not just with service. My only problem is with the service itself. This is the second time I’ve had my tires rotated and after I leave the ‘Tire Pressure’ alert comes up. It’s so frustrating because I know the pressure is ok and I can’t get rid of the alert. It takes parking the car and going into my manual. Now I can’t get back to the regular screen with speed, time.etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, and we are so happy to hear that Curt was helpful . We are sorry to hear that your tire pressure light has not been reset at your most recent appointments. If this ever happens again please give Germain Honda of Dublin's Client Experience Manager a call, and she will send the technician out to your house to have it reset! Her direct line is 614.798.7965. Thank you for letting us know that this problem occurred during your appointment, so we can correct it!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Service"

- BUENS56 Verified Customer

My service was done on time with a friendly service staff.The waiting room was clean and comfortable. I will definately be coming back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are honored to have earned your business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to seeing you back in here!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great price"

- dygwork Verified Customer

Great service, timely performance and thorough review of needs. I was able to promptly schedule service and get in and out while completing office work in their quiet space. Thanks and great job Eddie and Curt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell

Mar 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your time and business, and we hope you will think of us again the next time your vehicle needs serviced!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!! "

- SIDDHISHAH16 Verified Customer

I liked the service I was provided and I also liked the guy who was answering me with the car questions I had. Very respectful and polite guy as well as very neat and tidy professional services!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nishi Patel

Mar 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for the feedback! Curt is one of our newest service advisors, and it is great to hear good feedback about him. We are so happy that he is providing our customers with a great experience.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- MARRERO.YAMIL Verified Customer

Curt Thompson provided excellent professional and courteous service the day my car was serviced. Kudos to Honda for having such a great employee . Definitely will keep taking my car to the Dublin dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate you taking time to share your positive experience with Curt. Your kind words and 5-star rating means so much. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, timely, courteous"

- SEABOUND1959 Verified Customer

Brought the van back in for a recommended service after the oil change. Timely recommendation. Took less time than expected. No hidden extra costs. Courteous service all around. So appreciate the customer service kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know that you were pleased with your service visit. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New key"

- SLUKACH Verified Customer

this is my second car with Germaine on sawmill. Everyone is extremely professional and accommodating. They are always punctual and efficient. A few times I needed help and did not have an appointment and they assisted me happily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcello Frustaci, Jimmy Palmer

Mar 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your continued business and positive feedback. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- ERICA.MUELLER1 Verified Customer

Fast, efficient and does not recommend unnecessary maitenacance. The ease of scheduling online and the proximity of shopping and Einstein Bagels makes it even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell, Chris Robinson, Kevin Withers, Jerrod Ridgeway

Mar 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know that you are pleased with our service team. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450