About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curt Thompson.
Curt Thompson
Curt Thompson, Service Advisor, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Curt Thompson

Service Advisor

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Curt Thompson Service Advisor for Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined the automotive industry in 2003 and have held positions as Technician, Warranty Administrator, Service Manager, Service Drive Manager and Fixed Operations Manager. I believe in treating every customer the way I wish to be treated and to educate myself on my trade so I may provide the best customer service possible. Born and raised in Prospect, OH I enjoy the small town feel where you know most people that live there by their first names. I graduated from Elgin HS and Tri River’s Vocational School both in Marion. I come from a small town and was drawn to this area because of the opportunities it provides. My wife and I have one daughter, Olivia. In my free time, I’m a car owner and driver with my family drag racing team and I also enjoy riding Harley Davison motorcycles. I love my music and couldn't live without my XM radio, my favorite stations are Hair Nation, Lithium, and Octane.

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Curt Thompson

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rock

Curt was friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. Taking a car in for service was not the painful experience we were used to. Thanks for your professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are overjoyed that you enjoyed working with Curt and that your experience was a positive one. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Airbag"

- oiornorjo3i2jo

I had an airbag recall and I was treated with courtesy and they got me out within stated time. It was a very pleasant visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kennedy

Nov 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your recall services. Please let us know if you need anything else. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- sellers.81

My recent experience with the Germain Dublin Honda service department was great. I received great customer service and a fair price for the oil change on my 2012 Honda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience and for leaving us this kind 5-star rating. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well organized"

- Betseye

I wasted no time at the visit! Kurt was excellent at describing the issues as well as extremely helpful. The shuttle service was really useful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and are pleased to know Curt took excellent care of you. Thank you also for letting us know that the shuttle we offer was of assistance to you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problematic tire, finally got it fixed."

- RAM

The tire light has come on 4 or 5 times since March . Service has always been good but the problem kept coming back. Problem fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business. We are pleased we were able to resolve your tire issue. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"B1 service "

- Aussie nurse

Curt was very polite and explained everything to do with the service clearly. He worked out how to apply my coupons to make it cheaper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle service. Helpful and polite.

Nov 03, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. Our team is committed to ensuring our guest's complete satisfaction and keeping their best interest at heart. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Smacdonald1105

Everyone was so great and kind!! They did my oil change and recommended me getting new tires! Thank you so much for taking care of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience. Our team is committed to keeping you and your vehicle safely on the road. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled work done on time, in time and properly."

- kathierupp

I scheduled a 2 pm appointment for an oil change and tire rotation on my 2014 Honda Odyssey. Brought it in just before 2 pm and waited there for it to be done. Made myself a cup of tea and sat in the quiet room" to read a book I brought. At about 2:55 I was told my car was all done and I drove out at 3 pm. Was very pleased. I suggested to Chris that the furniture in the quiet room needed to be vacuumed and he described all the renovations going on at the dealership over the next few months - sounds like there will be new furniture when the building phase is done. I'll be back for my next service needs, whenever that is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive and efficient service visit. We do hope when all the renovations are complete that you find everything to your liking. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire replacement"

- West

We had an appointment at 7:30. We arrived @7:25. The person we had an appointment with was busy with a previous customer. There were 5 or 6 other technicians standing around and we wondered why they could not check us in. Assume since we had an appointment we had to wait for this technician?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change went by faster than anticipated "

- Jhaz11

Scheduled a same day oil change and they offered to compete tire rotation. Was told that I would have to wait for almost two hours but was only there for an hour. Very pleased with my experience every time I come to have my car serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your continued business and for letting us know we exceeded your expectations. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (786 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690