Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cyndi Dominguez.
Cyndi Dominguez
Cyndi Dominguez at Ocean Automotive Group
Refer Me
4.3

Cyndi Dominguez

Internet Director

Ocean Automotive Group

9675 NW 12th St
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Cyndi Dominguez

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TO BUY A NEW CAR!!!! THINKING Ocean Mazda"

- Keith Rueda / Nelson Pereira Verified Customer

Nice - Very friendly - 0 stress - 100% time to help us - Excelente atención de todos !!! Son super eficientes y muy buena organización en todo !!! Staff is very knowledgeable - Friendly and attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unethical sales team"

- LANDJPAZ Verified Customer

Sales team agrees to provide options to make the sale but once they get your money they don’t keep their promises. This dealer sucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Ramiz

Oct 28, 2019

Ocean Automotive Group responded

Sir this is Cyndi, I personally have called you numerous times about your GPS. Please feel free to call me. I texted you from my Personal Number. Have a great evening!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car at a good price"

- BARBYMDIAZ Verified Customer

I went to Ocean Mazda knowing exactly the vehicle I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. I also did research on my trade. Ricky was very nice and super friendly even before he was assigned as our sales rep. When we did the test drive, he was very knowledgeable about the car and pointed out some interesting features. I always hate the negotiation process of actually closing the deal but Ricky handled it like a true professional and at no point did I feel pressured. At the end of the day, I bought the car I wanted at a good price and spent less than half a day at the dealership. I would recommend Ricky to anyone looking for a Mazda. Cyndi and Miguel de Leon were also a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Teperino , Miguel de Leon

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do. Not. Hesitate!!!"

- FELIX.TRUEX Verified Customer

I had been searching for a Rolls Royce Phantom and was lucky enough to find it through Ocean Mazda. The level of attention and service I received was absolutely superb. As an out of State buyer I had to put a lot of trust into the dealership and sales associate but I’m glad I did. Cyndi Dominguez was professional, available, patient and helpful. This is an extraordinary team of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Nunez, Jorge Rodriguez

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- GRETHERLIU Verified Customer

I had a great experience, Mr. Joy Tejeda provided a great customer service. He was very helpful and informative. I would definitely come back for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mili.cano.hdz Verified Customer

Really fast and nice service. Really friendly I would recommend this Mazda dealer. They resolve all my car issues and they gave me solutions. Love it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- tabonitatu Verified Customer

As soon as I was done setting my appointment online, I received an email confirming it. I also asked for help and I got a reply right away. I even got reminders by text which helped a lot as I tend to forget things. When the day came, I was greeted immediately by Andy, he helped me right away and he was fast and efficient. I will be coming back because I believe I just found my new favorite dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Mazda3"

- FERNANDOARREAZA Verified Customer

I just went to find out options and ended up dating my Mazda3. I’m very pleased, with the attention and everything. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- AXR475 Verified Customer

Angel Pelaez was spectacular and proffesional. The whole team worked rapidly and effeciently. Since I had a service maitenance agreement, everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- MICHAEL.MARCIAL Verified Customer

Just as expected. Speedy and on time service w. The car wash was a tad sloppy because I could see dirty patches on the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $42,900

2018 Audi S5

$42,900

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,645

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,645

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car

2021 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,900

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,800

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$44,800

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,900

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$75,900