Cynthia Rico
Cynthia  Rico at Hyundai of Metairie
Refer Me

Cynthia Rico

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Metairie

5969 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Genesis Certified

4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Cynthia Rico

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted at the door by helpful staff that directed me to my sale consultant Cynthia. Who was super friendly & helpful. More

by ggtrent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent ! The sale person was very helpful and she communicated very well with me especially she speak Spanish . More

by Tania
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great and very friendly. Bought the only 2 cars that i’ve ever bought from them. Very satisfied More

by shelby985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Lopez

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OMG I actually love love everything about my Hyundai Kona and everyone at Hyundai of Metairie are so friendly and nice. My salesperson Cynthia Rico was the best ever. The entire Hyundai of Metairie peopl More

by WANDRAS410
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray, Jared Broussard

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cynthia was awesome, straight up and went the distance for my needs. Highly recommend for a great car buying experience More

by Tim Lawrence
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey McIntosh

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and helped make the purchase smooth and quick. Cynthia Ricco is the best salesman there and I’m glad she was able to help. She suggested the Venue and I LOVE it. More

by romanov505
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service, friendly staff!Highly Amazing customer service, friendly staff! Highly recommended!! I would recommend Hyundai to any one looking to buy new vehicle, they have nice featu More

by rami_odeh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Ledet

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All in all I would rate my experience a 5 out of 10. I had two sale women helping me. My original sales woman was Ms Cynthia, a nice charming lady. The other woman Taylor was not that great. I wanted to k More

by TerriB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray , Travis

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Made car-buying a pleasant experience! More

by lauren.brown818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative Cynthia Rico was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She was so patient with me. She made the stressful experience palatable for me. More

by marlenecm
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $16,788
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Moonstone Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $49,290
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,122
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,888
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,421
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,666
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive