Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cynthia Rico.
Cynthia Rico
Cynthia  Rico at Hyundai of Metairie
Refer Me
4.8

Cynthia Rico

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Metairie

5969 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70003

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Genesis Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Cynthia Rico

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased two cars in a two week span and they were..."

- szeringue8 Verified Customer

I purchased two cars in a two week span and they were amazing. Mrs cynitha was the greatest. She delivered my daughter car for her 16 th bday made it a amazing day for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Broussard

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fine the wait time I will be bring my car..."

- STACEYADDISON86 Verified Customer

Everything was fine the wait time I will be bring my car back for more service but can you please text the web site for some service coupons I need a brake job change my engine filter air conditioning filter and tires thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the BEST experience ever at Hyundai of Metairie...."

- laceybailey1007 Verified Customer

I had the BEST experience ever at Hyundai of Metairie. Courteous service with a smile... I love you guys.THANKS OH SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales. I love my car very easy to buy. A pleasant..."

- Paochutung Verified Customer

Great sales. I love my car very easy to buy. A pleasant experience. I would always buy from Cynthia Rico. Thank you for my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my new 2021 Hyundai Tucson at the end of..."

- Bryan Sproles

I purchased my new 2021 Hyundai Tucson at the end of October, and Cynthia was extremely pleasant, helpful and no-nonsense/no games. I had a minor detailing issue a few days after the sale, and she got it taken care of within just a few minutes when I drove over after work one day. I haven't had that pleasant of a time buying a car since I bought my first Saturn in 2000, and that was a no-haggle brand. I also have to give thanks to Stephen May - I came in early to see Cynthia, and I was totally ok with waiting for her, but he insisted on letting me look at the cars I was interested in and we ended up taking a short test drive. Extremely knowledgeable about the product as well. Finally, Byron Lopez in Finance - SUPER nice guy, ZERO pressure. He *thoroughly* explained each optional add-on to be crystal clear on what each type of protection covered. Some options I chose, others I declined, but he made sure I knew what I was getting for my money. Overall, a great dealership experience. My first contact there was Cara Ledet in Service, since I had my previous Tucson in for repairs. She was very helpful both on the phone and in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Ledet, Stephen May , Byron Lopez

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose to buy Hyundai because of their warranty. The..."

- VOODOO6677 Verified Customer

I chose to buy Hyundai because of their warranty. The staff was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tekesha Gray

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I’ve dealt with were very nice &..."

- carlab1984 Verified Customer

Everyone that I’ve dealt with were very nice & professional! They were able to service my vehicle same day! Very satisfied and will recommend others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Ledet, Steven Washington

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cynthia was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable..."

- Melissa Verified Customer

Cynthia was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable of the product and very friendly. Cynthia went well beyond the norm to make sure I was well taken care of and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive, professional service.Called 1 hour before..."

- jmatsapola Verified Customer

Responsive, professional service. Called 1 hour before arriving. Took vehicle home for overnight test drive. Bought it the next day. Delighted with purchase and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey McIntosh, Tekesha Gray

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved working with Cynthia!! Thank you so much! You made..."

- celestemurphy96 Verified Customer

Loved working with Cynthia!! Thank you so much! You made everything alot less stressful I can never thank you enough! I'm glad I went with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,151

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,151

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,368

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,368

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,691

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,691

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,086

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,086

new 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,902

2021 Hyundai Accent

$16,902

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,731

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$23,731