Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyundai of Metairie

Metairie, LA

4.5
1,189 Reviews
We are here in any facet you would like to shop with us. We have your safety in mind in every step we take and understand the flexibility we need to have in these unprecedented times. Hyundai of Metairie is committed to transparency and streamlining your process from the time you reach out to us and continues throughout the life of your time with us! Come shop with us and feel the difference. As a premier Louisiana Hyundai dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Hyundai of Metairie online and offline customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We offer Hyundai service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Hyundai of Metairie a preferred dealer serving Metairie, New Orleans, Harvey, Gretna and Kenner area Hyundai buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our New Orleans area Hyundai dealership in Metairie, LA today!

5969 Veterans Blvd

Metairie, LA

70003

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,189 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Checking in was no problem and staff was welcoming and..."

- rensu0810

Checking in was no problem and staff was welcoming and courteous. With my appointment, in and out in no time and the waiting area was comfortable and allowed for social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Thank y’all for everything😁. I am new to this region and..."

- CFOODGUMBO.40

Thank y’all for everything😁. I am new to this region and am pleased to find a service department that has a friendly and family oriented atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Great service. They were great at communicating and quick..."

- cory rokovitz

Great service. They were great at communicating and quick to get the service done. The employees were friendly and happy to help me/ were very on top of things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I would recommend this service facility with some..."

- b. wall

I would recommend this service facility with some hesitancy. I dropped the car off in the morning for just an oil change with a coupon for $29.95. When I went to pick up the car there was a bill for $55. The girl I spoke to in the morning said she did not remember me nor our conversation in the morning. Since the coupon was attached to bill they did adjust the price to match coupon. I prefer and will continue to get maintenance services at the dealership as long as coupons can be acquired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caralyn
July 27, 2021

"I brought my vehicle on for an oil change and recall. I..."

- YEN70072

I brought my vehicle on for an oil change and recall. I was told when I made the appointment that it should take around 1 hour for both the oil change and the recall fix. It took 2 1/2 hours. I guess with COVID ramping up. They may have been short staffed. However, if this was the case, they should have let me know the wait was going to be longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Great work as always Fast service great price. Very..."

- AUTOTECH2220

Great work as always Fast service great price. Very clean. Very professional explains your check over and address items that your car needs and let’s you know the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Well I went to get my brake lights fix because they..."

- britt

Well I went to get my brake lights fix because they wouldn’t go off so the service tech fix the issue. So I left and had to turn around cause my car started shaking (wasn’t doing that before) and brake pedal was hard to push down also my traction light came on. I recommend the techs drive the cars around before handing the customers there cars back to make sure they complete the issue

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Everyone was very pleasant. The shuttle driver was a real..."

- esperanzamariamartinez

Everyone was very pleasant. The shuttle driver was a real old fashion gentleman. He opened and closed the door each time. The service people were very efficient and let me know what was needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shuttle driver
July 27, 2021

"They are always helpful and polite. Great People!! I do..."

- JENLWALLACE02

They are always helpful and polite. Great People!! I do feel I should not be told how many words I have to write. 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Everything went as expected and scheduled. Service was..."

- Dr.KAMRANI

Everything went as expected and scheduled. Service was professional in a timely manner. There could be some additional complementary services to make it fabulous, but I’m still happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,189 results