Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of D'Angelo Cates.
D'Angelo Cates
D'Angelo  Cates at BMW of Rockville
Refer Me
4.8

D'Angelo Cates

Service Advisor

BMW of Rockville

1300 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of D'Angelo Cates

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been using BMW Rockville for 15 years (purchase..."

- Mahmood

I have been using BMW Rockville for 15 years (purchase and servicing) and the new facilities and service are excellent. And it’s very nice to come home with a clean car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea

Nov 19, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Hi Mahmood, We are so very lucky to have you part of our BMW family. Thank you for always trusting us with your BMW needs.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department, from the service manager to the..."

- Fnusraty

Great service department, from the service manager to the service tech. This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership.I'm going to be a customer for life. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cascone, Ric Vitek , Wahee Nusraty

Nov 19, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Hi! Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're glad you had a 5-star experience with our service department. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and vehicle repairs! Service rep..."

- Gaurav

Great customer service and vehicle repairs! Service rep was great and easy to work with. Excellent communication and periodic updates on service is refreshing. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! It means so much to us that you took time to craft such a fantastic review. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed in my service. I misinformed so many..."

- jnedy@me.com

Very disappointed in my service. I misinformed so many times. My service person was terrible. Went there for a battery problem. Was told I didn’t drive my car enough so they did not replace the battery . . For one I did drive my car for two we are in the COVID 19. The service person Joy was terrible she kept telling me Lies. Will not go back to Bmw service in Rockville. Also will give a review on yelp and Facebook. Poor service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cascone, David Lawell, Ric Vitek, Joy Chilcoat

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at BMW of Rockville was excellent. D’Angelo..."

- Nathan

My experience at BMW of Rockville was excellent. D’Angelo made the entire process very easy from start to finish. I will definitely have my vehicle serviced here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for such a raving review of D'Angelo. It's our #1 priority to ensure you receive nothing but honesty, courtesy and respect at our dealership. We're glad you felt as if we did our job! Thank you again for trusting BMW of Rockville with your automotive needs!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast service. Helped me out tremendously during..."

- Jordgo

Great, fast service. Helped me out tremendously during the covid-19 crisis with easy pick-up and delivery. Work done in half of a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We're glad we could help you out during this time of great uncertainty. We truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car would just die"

- Elezcano

D'Angelo was quick to respond to get my car in the shop. He also understood my frustration with my issue and had the car an additional day until they were able to identify and fix the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

I am so glad to hear he was able to fix your car troubles! Thank you for your 5-star review!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to purchase ending up leasing BMW 330i 2020"

- homesbymiller

Roxanne Roch was my salesperson and she was excellent. She went through all options with me and then the sales manager came in and formulated a 3 year lease for my great new car and the terms worked out just right for me. I couldn't recommend her higher. I had a previous BMW from this dealership and the Service Representative-D'Angelo Cates- has been excellent over the years. A real blessing and also a reason to continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Vielma, Roxanne Roch

Dec 23, 2019

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for your review! So glad Roxanne was able to help! We look forward to seeing you when needed that time comes!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable. He knows my car,..."

- Drteapot

Pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable. He knows my car, and informs me of what needs to be done. I will come back again to see my service manager, Mr. Cates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again when the time comes!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OLD CARS WELCOME"

- bakerpest

I recently bought an older BMW, I needed to have the essential fluids changed and I wanted it done correctly without worry was the right fluids used. Called the senior advisor D' Angelo Cates if I could bring it in and drop it off, told me to bring it in, the fluids were changed and I was alerted to some serious but small items that needed attention PRONTO. BMW of Rockville, got the parts for a 23 year old car and was fixed in two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

BMW of Rockville responded

That relieves a lot of stress for sure! Thank you for your 5-star review and I hope you enjoy your classic BMW

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW M5 car, priced at $115,540

2020 BMW M5

$115,540

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $41,745

2021 BMW X1

$41,745

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,895

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$40,895

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $27,370

2017 BMW 330

$27,370

used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $61,000

2020 BMW X5

$61,000

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $28,800

2017 BMW 330

$28,800