Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DEVIN CASIANO.
DEVIN CASIANO
DEVIN CASIANO at Route 46 Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

DEVIN CASIANO

SALESPERSON

Route 46 Mitsubishi

400 US Highway 46
Totowa, NJ 07512

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of DEVIN CASIANO

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer"

- Jedgumalo

As a first time car buyer Devin had made the process easy and guided me throughout all my questions. He was honest and personable, which made me confident and happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Devin to anyone coming through to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RALPH VASSALLO , Frank balido

Oct 29, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

It's great to hear that Devin made everything easy for you, as a first time car buyer. We enjoy hearing that he was able to answer all of your questions and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for recommending him so highly too.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Toyota Rav 4 Purchase"

- Leo

I spent the best of my entire time at the dealership with Devin. He was very nice and friendly. Pricing was kinda complicating because what I saw on the internet changes drastically once I got there, and that was the disappointing part. We however managed to meet at some point because I needed to get a car right away. It a good dealership overall but customers should just have extra pair of eyes focused on the pricing and calculations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hello Leo, thank you for your awesome review. It is wonderful to hear that Devin was nice and friendly, and you were pleased with the customer service you received.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and fast "

- Mtalbert357

Absolutely amazing team. Devin was very helpful and swift. Ralph really did all he could to get me approved with my very very low credit score. I enjoyed my time at the dealership and so did my son. 5 stars all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RALPH VASSALLO

Aug 16, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review. It is wonderful to hear that Devin and our team were very helpful, and Ralph was able to get you approved. Thanks for the 5-star rating, and we'll look forward to seeing you again!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teenagers 1st car"

- Myfirstjeep

We went in to just browse and ended up buying a car. Devon helped us out and answered all our questions. No pressure tactics and down to earth made the process smooth and easy. Make sure to ask for him if your in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your awesome review. It is wonderful to hear that Devon was so helpful and able to answer all of your questions. We appreciate your kind recommendation for him and congrats on the smooth process you had buying your teenagers 1st car!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer"

- Cesar E

Got my first jeep here and now I’m getting my second one! Great price, great cars and great service! I definitely recommend this dealer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Cesar, thank you for sharing your great review. It's wonderful to know that you've purchased two Jeeps from us and you appreciate our great pricing and service, and you're willing to recommend us too! Thanks again.

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience and customer service"

- G and C

Devin was very personable and helpful to us. Not only did he connect with us on a professional level, but he also made the extra effort to get to know us personally. He succeeded in helping us find the car we were looking for at a price that was right for us. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a well-kept vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Silva

Aug 04, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review. It is wonderful to hear that Devin was so personable and helpful too. It's also great to know that he was able to get to know you and help you find the right car at the right price. Thanks for recommending us so highly and we'll hope to see you again!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and customer service was great!!"

- Denson family

Devin was a great help and very knowledgeable and he also exhibited great customer service along with the knowledge of the vehicle that he sold us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for telling us that Devin was a great help, and very knowledgeable. We appreciate your comments, saying that he exhibited great customer service. Thank you, and we'll hope to see you again!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,265

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,265

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $24,826

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$24,826

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,265

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,265

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $26,219

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$26,219

used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,850

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$26,850

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $24,814

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$24,814