About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DOZIE NWACHUKU.
DOZIE NWACHUKU
DOZIE NWACHUKU, SALES, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
5.0

DOZIE NWACHUKU

SALES

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of DOZIE NWACHUKU

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Cargirl

Everyone their was so kind and helpful! The person who help me was Dozie Nwachuku, he was just wonderful and help me find the perfect car. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We just came looking lol"

- rashfisherman

The dealer was very professional and persuasive , we just came to look a cars but they convinced into buying, i would come again here for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Car shopping is always fun! It's even better when you come home with a new vehicle. Congrats to you! Enjoy!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second vehicle purchased! "

- Hx6

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Easterns in Laurel and we had excellent experiences both times! Highly recommend to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, Vinny Vannavong

Sep 18, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Your loyalty is very important to us! Thank you for being a returning customer.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Msa1234

Dozie was top notch to deal with. He made the entire process really smooth and its the fastest I’ve even been in and out of a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Quick and easy is just how a car buying experience should be. We'll gladly let Dozie know just how much you enjoyed your visit.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Pathfinder15

Jared Davis an excellent sales associate, he was very helpful in aiding my mom to purchase her new Nissan Pathfinder. As soon as we approached the dealership we were met immediately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Davis

Sep 11, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Go mom! The Nissan Pathfinder is an awesome SUV to have. We are glad to have you all in the Easterns family!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- Tomcat2580

Very professional and courteous service was provided by the entire staff. We are very happy with our vehicle and look forward to doing business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, Vinny Vannavong

Sep 11, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Great news! We sure do look forward to assisting you again in the future. You know where to find us!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Sam King

I was surprised it took me less than two hours to drive a car home with a very bad credit. Dozzie and the rest of the team at the Laurel facility are pros. Just go there with your pay stub and you will drive a car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Wow! Sounds like you had a quick and easy car buying experience. Dozie said that it was a pleasure working with you. Remember, At Eastern Motors, your job is your credit!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying "

- Rb

The experience was Great, easy and painless. We were out in less than 2 hours. Excellent customer service from Dozie who ensured we left with a vehicle and the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Smooth transaction! That's what we love to hear! We are glad that Dozie was able to assist and get you out in a timely manner.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ customer service "

- Aklahre

Dozie was great! He talked me through the process and was able to answer all of my questions. He made this a great experience! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Sounds great! We're glad that our very own Dozie was able to assist you. Come back again!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Stormny800

Thanks so much for your help. You got me into a car when I didn’t think I could get one. I really appreciate how you worked to fine me a car to fit my family’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Aug 07, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Dreams come true here at Easterns! We are so glad that you didn't give up. Congratulations to both you and your family. Well deserved!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,690

2015 Nissan Sentra

$14,350

2018 Toyota Yaris

$14,990

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$21,225

2015 Buick Encore

$15,125

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$24,350

2015 Lexus ES 350

$24,825

2015 Buick Enclave

$24,915