About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of DOZIE NWACHUKU.
DOZIE NWACHUKU
DOZIE NWACHUKU, SALES, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
5.0

DOZIE NWACHUKU

SALES

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of DOZIE NWACHUKU

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"patient"

- Rolandft

After sifting through multiple dealerships close to Fort Meade, I found this to be the most pleasant experience. The car I received is as described online and felt no pressure. I had to call my bank to get an APR estimate that took about 30 minutes to receive and Easterns gave me all of the info I needed. I'm glad I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

Nov 19, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We're glad that you came to Easterns also! You make a great addition to our family. Please don't hesitate to stop by or give us a call in the future.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dozie Nwachuku is the Man!!"

- Newcarguy

Quick easy straightforward!! Ask for Dozie when you arrive!! You Will Not Regret it!! Great Guy!!! Came in and left out with a new SUV in no time flat!! Thank God because I had my son with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Smooth transaction! We're glad that Dozie was able to assist you with a swift yet easy car buying experience.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- Nursedej

They was quick and friendly. And honest about their true opinions about the cars and the car fact. Very helpful with allowing me to make an educative decision for the best car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Nov 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

That's because we truly want the best for you and all of our customers. Our only goal is to help!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Satisfied"

- DanniDoaks

The process was made very simple by Francis. Very personable and willing to work with any situation. Came in for one and left with two. Gets the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Koroma

Nov 08, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Wow! Two cars is definitely better than one. Congratulations to you! Thank you for your support of Easterns. We are truly grateful!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional"

- Nana

I was impressed of every detail concerning my choice of car..I was skeptical bcos this is my first choice of getting a car..Dozie spend time explaining things to me.i really appreciate everything.Thanks so much n will not hesitate to refer anyone willing to get one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

This is truly great, Nana. We love hearing that you are pleased with everything. As a customer, you deserve nothing but the very best!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Crunchman

Dozie contacted me after I checked out the website. I told him what i was looking for and the monthly payments I can work with. He worked around my busy schedule and found me a vehicle while I went about my schedule. Dozie made the process very easy and comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone who on a time crunch and looking for a vehicle at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Great news! Your feedback as a customer is very important to us as we continue to improve and expand our company. Thank you!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly happy and satisfied "

- Lynn

My sales person name was Mr Dozie, he was knowledgeable and straight forward with the purchase of my car. He took the time to help me find a car that was adequate to my budget. He made the transition go very smoothly and was quite patient with my countless decisions. If you are looking for excellence, choose Mr. Dozie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Excellence is definitely what we strive for! Your wonderful review means the world to us. Thank you, Lynn!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Lindseykarl

Dozie is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. After a long day of visiting dealerships I arrived at the Laurel Eastern Motors defeated. Within 30 minutes we found the perfect car that fit all of my needs! Excellent and speedy service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Quick and easy! Now that's how a car buying experience should be. We're so glad that Dozie provided you with the excellent customer service that you deserve.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Mbishop34

The salesman Mr. Dozie Nwachuku was excellent and worked with me . I highly recommend this dealership they really work with you especially bankruptcy issues. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

You got that right! We work with our customers despite any their income our financial status. At Eastern Motors, your job is your credit!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfactory service"

- Adighibendu

It was worth the experience. They were warm and very accommodating. In the end, I left with the car I wanted. It feels good to know u got value for your money. That is what I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Well deserved! We wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X3

$26,350

2015 Ford Fusion

$17,490

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,225

2015 Honda Civic

$14,725

2016 Toyota Camry

$14,950

2015 Audi A3

$20,825

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$14,850

2016 Fiat 500

$11,690