Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
DREW WESTAFER
DREW WESTAFER at Auto Park Ford La Porte
Refer Me

DREW WESTAFER

GM

Auto Park Ford La Porte

1522 E Lincolnway
La Porte, IN 46350

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

I've been with the Auto Park Family since 2017 and Ford since 2005. I am married to Kelly Westafer and we have 3 Children, Keegan, Chandler and Addyson. If I'm not spending time with my family, I'm watching Notre Dame, Cubs, or playing Golf. I'm very excited that Auto Park acquired the Ford store in LaPorte and I look forward to serving the customer as well as the community. I'm here to help provide solutions and transparency.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certfied. 3x Joe Verde participant, 1x Grant Cardone,

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of DREW WESTAFER

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales to Finance all was great buying experience. Would..."

- noblejc Verified Customer

Sales to Finance all was great buying experience. Would highly recommend them. No high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEEGAN WESTAFER , Jonathan in finance

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was so very helpful and kind to me throughout this..."

- redchevy24

Tim was so very helpful and kind to me throughout this entire process. Our experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JONATHON O'DELL, TIM MISHLER

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was exceptional. Will always use them for my..."

- PACKMAN15 Verified Customer

Everything was exceptional. Will always use them for my service needs and will refer others to them too. They make it easy and that is always important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They care about the customer and will go the extra mile..."

- C. Smith Verified Customer

They care about the customer and will go the extra mile for them. I will suggest others take advantage of Laporte’s gem of an auto dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT GALEN , Bill Fennell

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience.would recommend to anyone..."

- LACROFT7 Verified Customer

Very positive experience.would recommend to anyone looking to purchase new or used. We are very happy with or purchase of our f150. check them out .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was friendly, fun, and full of laughs. It..."

- Elvis&Priscilla

Our experience was friendly, fun, and full of laughs. It was uncomplicated, and there was no pressure. Tim Mishler was thoughtful and kind, and Jonathon O'Dell worked to find us the best financing offers available. We met the whole team, and each person we met inspired our confidence in Auto Park of LaPorte.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership helpful as always . Had what we were..."

- vickie_shannon Verified Customer

Great dealership helpful as always . Had what we were looking for . Dealership is always clean . Staff is very neat clean and professional. Will recommend and be back again .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JONATHON O'DELL

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very accommodating and customer friendly. I..."

- debspahn

The staff was very accommodating and customer friendly. I went just to look for a new vehicle to lease, found exactly what I wanted and left with my new Edge all in one afternoon. The staff willingly worked with us to make the deal happen. Great place to buy or lease a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JONATHON O'DELL, TIM MISHLER

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team was fantastic. I would recommend them to..."

- Silver Fox

The whole team was fantastic. I would recommend them to everyone. The experience with Tim the salesman was very easy. I give the dealer a 10 out 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JONATHON O'DELL, BEN DE ST JEAN, TIM MISHLER, RACHEL ROSSI, JOE GANNUSCIO, LEVI ARCHAMBEAULT

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the sales team, after a few..."

- bbb1200

I had a great experience with the sales team, after a few bumps in the road and my husband spending hours detailing the Ford Edge. We love it. I do recommend them for anyone wanting a great deal but there were somethings that could have been prevented to make my experience better..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,495
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Satin Cashmere Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $74,995
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,995
2017 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,891
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Four-wheel Drive