Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dakota Booth.
Dakota Booth
Dakota Booth at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
Refer Me
5.0

Dakota Booth | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

If you're looking for a no-nonsense hard working honest salesman look no further. I take pride in having a efficient and meaningful interaction with any of my clients. Give me a chance and I bet you find your salesman for life!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

15 Reviews of Dakota Booth

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience working with Dakota...."

- dcgoodwyn

My wife and I had a great experience working with Dakota. I would definitely refer friends looking for a new vehicle to Dakota. Great job Dakota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hall Ford’s sales staff worked diligently for a full week..."

- ELH

Hall Ford’s sales staff worked diligently for a full week to find a new F-150 to match my specifications. There were very few 2021s at any dealership but they were able to track one down and acquire it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Patel, Joseph Jensen

Feb 02, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Dakota Booth. Friendly, helpful..."

- Watrlilliy

Highly recommend Dakota Booth. Friendly, helpful service!!! This is the 3rd vehicle I've purchased from here over 10 years. Dakota took the time to find the car that worked for my family. I took my 17 year old son to see the process. Great buying experience and learning process for my son. We will return for our next vehicle and will continue to request Dakota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota was awesome! He took the time to answer all of my..."

- Ryan.D

Dakota was awesome! He took the time to answer all of my wife’s and my questions about the multiple questions we had researched. From the beginning, he was knowledgeable, patient, and informative about the two vehicles we were interested in. We finally decided on the Lincoln Navigator and couldn’t be more pleased with our purchase. Equally, Cameron made the buying part of it enjoyable. He is a consummate professional and thoroughly explained everything every step of the way. He wasn’t pushy at all, took all of the stress out of the car buying process. I highly recommend Hall Ford. And if you’re there, ask for Dakota and Cameron. THEY WILL NOT LET YOU DOWN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Oneil Womack

Aug 23, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Ryan, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakata was exceptionally knowledgeable about the Explorer..."

- HawkeyeDude

Dakata was exceptionally knowledgeable about the Explorer we were test driving. He explained ALL the cars features and made for a pleasant and comfortable test drive. Of course we bought the Explorer and he helped us through the purchasing process. After the sale, days later, he helped some service move along faster. My next car will be with Hall due to Dakota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,900
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,200
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,100
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,700
2020 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $81,630
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,700
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD