Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dakota Lay.
Dakota Lay
Dakota Lay at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Dakota Lay | Page 3

Kia Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Dakota Lay

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process. "

- Dan shepherd

Dakota and the team at Ferguson made the car buying experience smooth and hassle free. The car we wanted to look at was brought straight out to us and there was no pushiness or runaround.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Dan, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're glad you had such a positive experience. Dakota was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- michelle94teos

First off for anyone looking for a vehicle! Make sure you see Dakota!he was awesome in helping me find the perfect vehicle! Friendly and there to serve the customers! The process of purchase was absolutely amazing. So quick and straight to the point. They were upfront with me about everything! There was nothing to hide. Special thanks to Cody Rogers for helping me with great advice outside of purchasing my vehicle! I really appreciate it! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers

Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Michelle, thank you so much for this wonderful review! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're glad to hear you find our team to be so upfront and honest. We pride ourselves in straight forward, no nonsense, and transparent dealings. Dakota was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle! Cody was more than happy to help, in finance! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- stevenhill01

Very helpful salesperson (Dakota Lay). Straightforward and competitive pricing. Internet salesperson (Hayley Sanders) was great as well. Satisfied with the vehicle purchase. Competitive trade in price as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers , Hayley Sanders

Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Steven, thank you for your 5-star review! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a Kia Soul"

- JONTARA

I gave them 5 stars as Ferguson had plenty of inventory & color options(helpful when you are buying for your daughter) , process was simply without the annoying games some dealers play, They were respectful of our time, and made absolutely sure they got the vehicle right. We dealt with Dakota Lay and explained up front - car buying is not on the list of things we like to do! I really felt that Dakota and the dealership respected that position. I also bought a GMC truck from Ferguson 11 years ago (adjacent property), and the experience was fine, but they have seemingly improved the customer experience tremendously, as such - we are feeling pretty loyal to the Ferguson dealerships based on this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers

Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Jontara, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're very grateful you came back to see us, after 11 years. We're happy to hear our customer experience has tremendously improve, in that time. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. Dakota was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your daughter's new Kia Soul! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardworking"

- Brittanyamezcua

Dakota was my sellsman and did an outstanding job selling me my perfect vehicle. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect vehicle that fits me and my price. He was always positive and friendly, and in stressful situation while buying a vehicle, he made it easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery

Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Brittany, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're happy to hear you found Dakota to be so friendly and helpful! Dakota was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Mom/Customer"

- Sonya S

Ferguson Kia refused to let us down, they were determined my daughter left their parking lot with her perfect fit. Dakota was the upmost best sales guy on the floor that made us feel welcomed and confident in our decision. We are so thankful for him! And Avery in finance, he’s the man with a finance plan!!!! Thank You All!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward

Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Sonya, thank you so much for your kind words! Dakota was delighted to meet you and your daughter. We're happy to hear he was able to find the perfect vehicle, for your daughter! Avery was more than happy to help, in finance! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Biddie

I was pvery impressed...great experence in buying a car. No hassle...great people to work with! Truthful and honest that's what I like in a dealership and a Salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Glenn

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Biddie, thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're happy to hear Dakota provided you with excellent customer service! Dakota was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprisingly enjoyable"

- MeeMaw babe

I really was impressed there was no pressure by the salesman and or finance person. If there had been, I am the type of person who would have walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

MeeMaw, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ferguson Superstore. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team is always honored to serve you. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good deal"

- GODisGREAT4ever!

The vehicle that we purchased was in good condition and for a fair price. No wasting time haggling back and forth with the sales person trying to get the price to a reasonable level. Had a small hiccup with keys but it was resolved in a couple of days. Overall not a bad car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Glenn

Oct 23, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

GODisGREAT4ever, thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We sincerely appreciate your business. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. Dakota was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle. Thank you, again!

3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (877 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$62,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,184

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,985

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,985

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,890

2019 Buick Encore

$18,890

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,335

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,335

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$38,425

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,990

2019 Buick Envision

$27,990