Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dale Jones.
Dale Jones
Dale Jones at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Dale Jones

Product Specialist

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Dale Jones

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I love our new 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn/ Lone..."

- eddiegromlingjr Verified Customer

My wife and I love our new 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn/ Lone Star. Thank you for getting us back into a Ram. We are thrilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Parker

Feb 21, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you eddiegromlingjr for this great 5-star review of your recent experience purchasing a new 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn/ Lone Star and for letting us know that both you and your wife love your new truck. Customer satisfaction is a top priority for us and we are happy to know that you both love your new vehicle. Enjoy your new truck and stay safe. We appreciate your business!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely great service and done for us when we brought..."

- sandjgarcia Verified Customer

Extremely great service and done for us when we brought the van in without waiting, also very courteous. Best service from a dealership for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you sandjgarcia for a 5-star review of the "extremely great service" you received during your recent visit to our service department. Customer feedback is very important to us - we appreciate your business and are happy to have you as our customer!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer at Plaza and here is why. In 2017..."

- MACFRALIC Verified Customer

I am a repeat customer at Plaza and here is why. In 2017 I bought my 2017 Ram 1500 and all the service was performed at Plaza. I had such a good experience that I returned to Plaza for my new purchase of a 2020 Ram 1500 and they treated me like family and I will continue to have all my service requirements completed at Plaza. They know my name, they email me updates and if I leave my Ram for service they promptly call me upon completion. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Plaza. Mac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Thomas, Ryan Orr, David Steed, George Rudelis, Michael VanPatten, Trevon Martin , Mike at Parts Department

Jan 27, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you MACFRALIC for choosing Plaza for your vehicle purchasing and servicing requirements. Your comments are important to us and we appreciate your business. Thanks for your years of loyalty and for being our customer.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looked into the problem promptly, and kept me informed as..."

- jdjd547 Verified Customer

Looked into the problem promptly, and kept me informed as to the progress. A part had to be ordered and I will have to make a return visit which I fully understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bowman

Jan 27, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, jdjd547 for this 5-star review and recommendation based on your recent experience with our service department. We are always here for you!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new Pacifica and I am very happy with..."

- Stephenm52

I just purchased a new Pacifica and I am very happy with the treatment of the staff of the purchase from start to finish! Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Orr, Jessica Hager, Norman Kingsley, Scott Parker

Jan 20, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of your recent visit and purchase of a new Pacifica which you are happy with and for the feedback about your "excellent" experience from start to finish! We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is and always has been top notch everytime i..."

- JEWELLCHRISTOPHER28 Verified Customer

The service is and always has been top notch everytime i go in to get my vehicles worked on they are always kind and very fast if not busy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Jewellchristopher28 for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our service department and for letting us know that "the service is and always has been top notch". Your comments are valuable and let us know that we are meeting our goal of providing the best possible services to our customers. We are always here for you!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to find and get the exact..."

- JESSICA_J_VARGAS Verified Customer

They went above and beyond to find and get the exact truck i wanted to surprise my fiance with!!! His dream truck!! Scotty and the team really took great care of me and helped me pull off an amazing surprise! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We thank you Jessica for a 5-star review and recommendation of our dealership following your recent visit and purchase of a new vehicle. Your feedback about the outstanding efforts of our team is very important to us - we appreciate your business!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast and well done . answered all my questions and..."

- KELLYCOMANDER Verified Customer

fast and well done . answered all my questions and out very quickly . looking forward to working with their team again soon . Thank you for your continued good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this great review and recommendation for our service department team as a result of your recent positive experience. We are dedicated to providing only the best services to all our customers and appreciate your business!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth easy transaction to upgrade my Pacifica. Julien..."

- BOWENCUTIE Verified Customer

Smooth easy transaction to upgrade my Pacifica. Julien was a pleasure to do business with him. Everyone was customer oriented and made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julien Crocher, Michael VanPatten

Dec 20, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to Plaza CDJR. Your feedback confirms our efforts to ensure that all our customers have 5-star experiences. Congratulations on the purchase of a new Pacifica and welcome to the Plaza CDJR family!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EDITED... AFTER ONE PROBLEM AFTER ANOTHER AFTER LEAVING..."

- Sparktender

EDITED... AFTER ONE PROBLEM AFTER ANOTHER AFTER LEAVING THE DEALERSHIP WITH MY TRUCK PURCHASE . BUYER BEWARE, FRAUD, DISHONEST, AND UNHELPFUL ARE MY DESCRIPTS. EVEN AFTER NEGOTIATING A WARRANTY THEY DID NOT GIVE ME ONE. AFTER NEGOTIATING REMOVAL OF ACCESSORIES INSTALLED ON MY TRADE, THEY DIDNT. WHEN I TOLD THE SALESMAN OF PROBLEMS I HAD I WAS JUST BLOWN OFF AND LEFT WITH A 1600$ REPAIR BILL 3000 MILES AWAY.. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael VanPatten, Joe Moreno

Dec 11, 2020

Sparktender responded

Antoine, You were "unavailable" when I called and a message was left for you to call me. Like your service manager who was supposed to call me back, after two messages left, in regards to my plow gear removal, YOU DIDN'T...

Dec 11, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello and thank you for sharing your concerns regarding your truck purchase. I am the General Manager of Plaza CDJR. We are committed to customer satisfaction and are sorry to hear about the issues you've identified in your review. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide the best possible positive experiences. Your comments are important to us and I'd like to discuss them with you directly. Please contact me at your earliest convenience either by email or phone. I look forward to talking with you. Antoine Thomas General Manager (352) 726-1238 www.plazacdjr.com

Oct 18, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this great review of your recent visit to our dealership. Your review attests to the steadfast commitment of the entire Plaza CDJR team. We take customer satisfaction seriously and work tirelessly to match our customers' preferences with just the right vehicle as demonstrated by Joe's efforts. We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,713

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,453

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,453