Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dale Jones.
Dale Jones
Dale Jones at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Dale Jones | Page 2

Product Specialist

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Dale Jones

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EDITED... AFTER ONE PROBLEM AFTER ANOTHER AFTER LEAVING..."

- Sparktender

EDITED... AFTER ONE PROBLEM AFTER ANOTHER AFTER LEAVING THE DEALERSHIP WITH MY TRUCK PURCHASE . BUYER BEWARE, FRAUD, DISHONEST, AND UNHELPFUL ARE MY DESCRIPTS. EVEN AFTER NEGOTIATING A WARRANTY THEY DID NOT GIVE ME ONE. AFTER NEGOTIATING REMOVAL OF ACCESSORIES INSTALLED ON MY TRADE, THEY DIDNT. WHEN I TOLD THE SALESMAN OF PROBLEMS I HAD I WAS JUST BLOWN OFF AND LEFT WITH A 1600$ REPAIR BILL 3000 MILES AWAY.. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael VanPatten, Joe Moreno

Dec 11, 2020

Sparktender responded

Antoine, You were "unavailable" when I called and a message was left for you to call me. Like your service manager who was supposed to call me back, after two messages left, in regards to my plow gear removal, YOU DIDN'T...

Dec 11, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello and thank you for sharing your concerns regarding your truck purchase. I am the General Manager of Plaza CDJR. We are committed to customer satisfaction and are sorry to hear about the issues you've identified in your review. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide the best possible positive experiences. Your comments are important to us and I'd like to discuss them with you directly. Please contact me at your earliest convenience either by email or phone. I look forward to talking with you. Antoine Thomas General Manager (352) 726-1238 www.plazacdjr.com

Oct 18, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this great review of your recent visit to our dealership. Your review attests to the steadfast commitment of the entire Plaza CDJR team. We take customer satisfaction seriously and work tirelessly to match our customers' preferences with just the right vehicle as demonstrated by Joe's efforts. We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent , very knowledgeable , helpful and a pleasure..."

- ball51 Verified Customer

Excellent , very knowledgeable , helpful and a pleasure to do business with.Will not hesitate to visit your dealership in the future.Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this review of the "excellent, very knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to do business with" experience you had with our service department a couple of days ago. We look forward to working with you again and very much appreciate your business!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the Service and Parts Dept. They even..."

- steven Verified Customer

Very pleased with the Service and Parts Dept. They even offered to was my Jeep before I picked it up. I thought that was a nice touch. It was ready when they said it would be. ECCELLENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ulecki

Dec 02, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Steven for taking the time to review your recent visit to our Service and Parts Departments and the excellent services you received. We go the extra mile to ensure that our customers are pleased with our work and having your vehicle ready on time is always our goal. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The parts and services departments are extremely friendly..."

- kongstrong Verified Customer

The parts and services departments are extremely friendly and helpful. I am super impressed with the level of customer service and helpfulness from calling to in person. I needed a key FOB added to my Ram 2500 Tradesmen, 2 other dealerships said it cannot be done. The parts department at Plaza said they can do it and sure enough within 20min of my appointment I have a key fob! Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Outstanding! Thank you for this 5-star review of your recent experience with our Service and Parts Departments! We are dedicated to providing our customers with the best services possible and it sounds like we exceeded your expectations and really delivered for you. So good to hear that we did what others claimed could not be done. That's because we care! We are always here for you!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NORMALLY THEY ARE AMAZING , avoid Gator as a service..."

- mfbofdmp Verified Customer

NORMALLY THEY ARE AMAZING , avoid Gator as a service adviser . He need a lot of training , lacks skills with communications, and needs to understand when someone sets an appointment at 830am , the customer shouldn't have to call him at 5at the end of day , to communicate and to fund out they will be keeping the car, had to car back everyday at 5 to get stats for 6 days ! Seriously avoid Gator Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 28, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback about your recent visit to our Service Department. Please accept our apologies that your experience did not meet your expectations. We are committed to providing the best possible experiences for all our customers. This information helps us know where we may need to place additional emphasis and is accepted as an opportunity for learning and growth as we move forward. Your contribution is appreciated and we look forward to additional opportunities to serve you again and to regain your trust and confidence. Thanks again for your review.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the help I got from Rob with my service. He..."

- blasher1313 Verified Customer

I appreciate the help I got from Rob with my service. He is very professional and I trust him with my vehicle. My service advisor is new so I have to say he is good. I’ve had many and I say many negative experiences with your dealership regarding service. I can honestly say my last visit was very refreshing. I was in and out in a timely manner. Without something bad happening. Thank you Rob, Dale and Gator for taking care of me. Especially Rob and Dale! They are true professionals! They make the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our service department and for the compliments about Rob's, Dale's and Gator's efforts. We continuously review the feedback from our customers and make changes and improvements based on their opinions and suggestions. It is good to hear that you had a "refreshing" experience and recognize the professionalism of our staff. Thanks again for your review!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d have to compliment the sales department (Scotty,..."

- THELAMOREES Verified Customer

I’d have to compliment the sales department (Scotty, Dale) for really going to bat on my new purchase. Great deal on my trade, looking forward to a long relationship with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your recent visit and for your compliments about the efforts of Scotty and Dale. We go the extra mile to provide great deals for all our customers and look "forward to a long relationship" with you as well. We are so happy that we were able to meet, and perhaps exceed, your expectations in the purchasing process. Thanks again!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My jeep looks quite pretty. Everything was completed as..."

- crussler Verified Customer

My jeep looks quite pretty. Everything was completed as per my request. My jeep is very happy. Jennifer and Dale were extremely helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Michaels

Nov 17, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our service department and your comments about the efforts of Jennifer and Dale. We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to seeing you again!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, Amazingly Fast. Took me vehicle in for Software..."

- scott.7paxton@gmail.com Verified Customer

Wow, Amazingly Fast. Took me vehicle in for Software upgrade. Waited less than an hour, walking or drive up is what I did. No appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Outstanding! We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction and are so happy to hear about the "amazingly fast" service you received. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to exceed your expectations!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady helping me with service was amazing. Very..."

- glantz.corbin Verified Customer

The lady helping me with service was amazing. Very attentive, patient and helped me with all my questions. i will ask for her every time I get service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bowman, Jeremy Ulecki, Jennifer Michaels, Norman Kingsley

Nov 10, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this 5-star review of your amazing experience during your recent visit with our Service Department. We strive to provide 5-star experiences to all our customers and truly appreciate your feedback.

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,616

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,616

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,564

2021 Jeep Renegade

$22,564