Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dalin Zeng.
Dalin Zeng
Dalin Zeng at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
Refer Me
4.9

Dalin Zeng

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

82 Reviews of Dalin Zeng

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with these guys Dalin Zeng was great..."

- War

Great experience with these guys Dalin Zeng was great from the 1st phone call to the last did not pressure in anyway listen to what I wanted and how I wanted things to go would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a car Alexis Walls made the buying process simple and quick with good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Apr 16, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Preowned Volvo XC90 and was..."

- haley

I recently purchased a Preowned Volvo XC90 and was extremely pleased with the service I received. It was an easy process with trade in/purchase. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello Haley, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service. Very satisfied all of services I..."

- eddiekim1979

Great and fast service. Very satisfied all of services I got. Definitely recommend all of my families and friends. Volvo is safe and high quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Williams, Alexis Walls

Apr 11, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It would have been a better experience if everyone..."

- Maveryck

It would have been a better experience if everyone (staff/customers) inside the dealership was wearing a mask - and one that fully covers the nose and the mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Maveryck, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. Dalin was thorough,..."

- DocP

Great car buying experience. Dalin was thorough, professional and very accommodating in the purchase of my certified pre-owned S 90. I would recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

Mar 22, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were all very helpful. I did not feel pressured..."

- Chadhahn87

The staff were all very helpful. I did not feel pressured by them as I have with other dealership. My salesmen was Dalin. He was very friendly and honest. He made my purchasing experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to see you soon!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia was..."

- FirstTimeVolvoOwner

Our experience at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia was extremely friendly, relaxed and informative. Having never owned a Volvo, our sales expert, Dalin and the other staff members introduced us to a product and brand we hope to enjoy for many years to come. Thank you Dalin, Kenyon and Alexis for making our experience a memorable one! Oh, and I should mention our daughter gives the snack bar a 5 star review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was amazing! The process was a..."

- Anthony Hallmon

The entire experience was amazing! The process was a breeze. The staff is very professional and courteous. My salesman was Dalin. He’s the greatest! From our initial phone call until the end of purchase he was right there every step of the way! Dalin is my go to guy! He made sure I knew about all the bells and whistles! Alexis in finance was even more amazing!! She made the process stress free. She was super nice and she thoroughly explained everything. I never knew car buying could be so easy! Kudos to Dalin and Alexis at Jim Ellis Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Mar 05, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Anthony, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was extremely professional and transparent. I..."

- Haley J

The staff was extremely professional and transparent. I feel we got a great deal. They got us what we wanted and were not pushy. This dealership was recommended through our credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nourie, Denton Gupton, Greg Trask

Mar 02, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello Haley, it is great to hear that everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People in Volvo Mall of Georgia are very professional,..."

- Park

People in Volvo Mall of Georgia are very professional, kind and honest. They listen to customer's request and explain well possible incentives and discounts. Sales consultant Dalin and sales manager Richard are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nourie

Mar 02, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello Park, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $33,393
2020 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,393
2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,235
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,757
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,263
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,393
2020 Volvo XC40
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD