Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Trask.
Greg Trask
Greg Trask at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
Refer Me
4.9

Greg Trask

Business Manager

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

128 Reviews of Greg Trask

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley (Bush) is the reason that we purchased our Volvo..."

- CATAPANO Verified Customer

Ashley (Bush) is the reason that we purchased our Volvo in one day. Courteous and vibrant with wonderfully helpful sales ability. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Bush

May 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Thanks for your business! Take care!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience for the entire family.You guys rock,..."

- SS Verified Customer

Awesome experience for the entire family. You guys rock, keep up with the good work... They made us feel very comfortable and were patient as well. Above all the dealership is very kid friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Bush

May 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My experience was..."

- RMFRANKLIN67 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My experience was pleasant and nice. This is my first Volvo and like it. I would recommend Jim Ellis to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"With being a hub for CPO vehicles that so many out of..."

- Dguth Verified Customer

With being a hub for CPO vehicles that so many out of state come for, your policy of no out of state checks is ridiculous. Wr should have been told this when we called stating we were coming from TN to look at a car. This was a huge inconvenience when we found this out at the final hour of financing. We almost had to leave after several hours. The process of getting a rate/financing took a very long time. We were pre approved by bank of america and we were looking fwd to the streamlined process and were told we couldn't use them! We were not happy! For multiple reasons we almost left. Had to ask the same question several times before got answers bc our salesperson forgot to look into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANITA WHITTEN

May 06, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman, Richard Ramey, worked with the cost to make..."

- Jenny

The salesman, Richard Ramey, worked with the cost to make my dream car possible. He was very professional and did not use high pressure tactics. I highly recommend this dealership because of the vast inventory of Volvo cars and the customer friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ramey

May 05, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello Jenny, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was about as smooth as a car buying process could..."

- Famjam

This was about as smooth as a car buying process could be. David is so personable, and the rest of the staff was just great. I have been test driving several luxury cars at a variety of Atlanta dealers in the previous weeks. We had preselected the car from their website, and talked to David the night before, but it was not a slam dunk. The amenities and service they were providing was really the icing on the cake. Very thoughtful and considerate team, and a fabulous experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Windholz

May 04, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with my salesman Zach on a used vehicle..."

- nwireland Verified Customer

Great experience with my salesman Zach on a used vehicle purchase from out of state. Would recommend them for sure great experience and customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Cardaropoli

Apr 29, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a pain-free experience with the purchase of my 2021..."

- J Alex Verified Customer

I had a pain-free experience with the purchase of my 2021 Volvo XC90. I usually abhor going to dealerships to purchase a vehicle, due to the arduous process and continuous back and forth. This experience was no hassle. They were professional and courteous and got the job done in a relatively short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Cardaropoli

Apr 27, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Windholz made this one of the best buying..."

- Steve G

David Windholz made this one of the best buying experiences I’ve had. Much appreciated and will be back when I look for my own personal Volvo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Windholz

Apr 26, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, well trained staffs, comfort..."

- NIcole Kong Verified Customer

Great dealership, well trained staffs, comfort atmosphere. I would probably recommend this dealership to my folks when they need Volvo. Their valet service is also wonderful with the free loaner cars, yes it was really helpful for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $33,393
2020 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,393
2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,235
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,757
2021 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,263
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,393
2020 Volvo XC40
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD