Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dallas Running
Dallas Running at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Dallas Running

Service Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews
4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Dallas Running

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department has excellent knowledge and is willing..."

- dan55

Service department has excellent knowledge and is willing to go above and beyond to do whats right by the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bagliazo

Nov 28, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Thank you for the five stars! Justin, Dallas, and the rest of the team at Lithia CDJR of Missoula are thrilled to hear your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was super nice and helpful! I live in Kalispell..."

- daunsikora

Everybody was super nice and helpful! I live in Kalispell and will 100% travel 3 hours to go to the Missoula Dealership rather than go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Hello, thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your continued patronage. The entire team at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Missoula looks forward to seeing you again soon!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service first class business would highly..."

- Colt45

Great service first class business would highly recommend. Fixed my ride right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula responded

Thanks for the incredible review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon at Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Missoula.

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia Jeep in Missoula is a Fantastic, Honest and..."

- shalonbaker

Lithia Jeep in Missoula is a Fantastic, Honest and efficient service center. I’ve never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my truck in for a routine oil change and tire..."

- dan55

Brought my truck in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. Service was exceptional as always. I wouldn't put my vehicles care in any other hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Minckler, Justin Bagliazo

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated great and my car was thoroughly checked..."

- menehunehale

I was treated great and my car was thoroughly checked out. I have a 1998 Dodge Durango. Just drove from Missoula Montana to California. I am so grateful my car was prepared for the journey. Thanks to all the people who stayed late till my car was ready on a Friday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Minckler , All the people who did oil change and service!

Aug 23, 2021

menehunehale responded

I usually feel prices are high at dealer, but I feel for the work done I was confident the Durango would make the journey!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia Dodge is the best. They are honest and do..."

- sharp21_98

Lithia Dodge is the best. They are honest and do excellent work. The staff is always courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Minckler, Justin Bagliazo

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, low pressure sales staff, good inventory,..."

- tandjporter

Great service, low pressure sales staff, good inventory, Greg Knapp and Mike Wytty are excellent to work with.. will continue to shop and service here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Knapp, Mike Mytty

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this service dept and everyone all the service..."

- Donnat

Love this service dept and everyone all the service writers and techs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bagliazo

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person I have talked to has been professional and..."

- Kuesalicia

Every person I have talked to has been professional and very interested in helping me, from my first test drive, thru the purchasing process, and now service department. Very please with my shopping with Lithia Jeep of Missoula!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $26,495
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,995
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,545
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $18,995
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $37,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive