About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damian Frentz.
Damian Frentz
Damian Frentz, Chrysler Certified Product Specialist, Ryan Auto Mall
4.9

Damian Frentz

Chrysler Certified Product Specialist

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Damian lives locally in Big Lake with his wife and kid and joined the Ryan team from a previous sales career in the electronics industry. Away from the office Damian enjoys the great outdoors pastimes of hunting and fishing, along with the occasional game of volleyball. He is very passionate about cars and has a couple high performance classics in his home garage. The Dodge brand runs deep with him. His first car was a Dodge and he now drives a Hemi Dodge Charger.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Damian Frentz

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a great experience "

- DEBBIE.AFFELDT

Donaven was a very good sales person. I want to thank everyone for being patient with my grandchildren. I was amazed on how good they were. It had to be the atmosphere .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Buffalo Ryan staff provided best in class service "

- adorn1983

Damian and the team stayed late and made sure I was satisfied with the car and deal I was getting. They did not cut one corner. I can say i have visited many dealerships in the last month only to return where i have purchased my previous two cars. Next time Ryan Auto will be my first and last stop thanks to people like Damian and Dane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ryan Chevrolet! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !"

- Dez.D

Damien was very informative, gave me facts on the car that I was interested in ! Went the extra mile to help me connect my Bluetooth to the car. Had great conversation and very friendly. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush

Nov 08, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience with Damien! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything further. Have a wonderful day!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy"

- HybridVanOwner

We drove an hour with all the kids to purchase a vehicle and Damian made sure we were in and out as fast as possible. He had all the paperwork ready to go waiting for us. Smooth process, nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase"

- Lisa

A specific vehicle that was available brought us to this dealership. Overall the experience was good, but the salesperson seemed a bit surprised that two women were willing to do some negotiating on purchase price and trade-in value. We had done our homework and were certainly willing to walk away if need be. The additional upgrades explained well and were done in a timely manner. Our salesperson took plenty of time with us on the day of vehicle pickup explaining the various features. From time to time he did a bit of "over explaining" which was not appreciated. Overall the various staff of the dealership were professional and friendly to work with (Finance and Accessories managers -- but just not able to give a 5 star review for the reasons listed above (plus the fact that the salesperson asked us multiple times to give him a top review, that was unprofessional in our opinion). As noted we would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Lisa Stifter

Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and painless auto purchase"

- rogjon

Want a quick, easy and painless experience purchasing a vehicle? You need to buy from this dealershiip. Wonderful, honest and knowledgeable people to deal with here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- vanmanallan 2014

It was nice meeting and working with Damian & Shaun. They were pleasant and not high pressuring. and willing to work with us. We are hoping, at our age this will be the last car purchase we'll have to make. But if our 99 Honda gives up we'll be back. We will highly recommend Ryan Auto. Thank You. Ann & Allan Chappell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson

Sep 20, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 3500 ProMaster"

- Charles

I bought a 2018 3500 ProMaster from Ryan Auto Mall the service that I got from Damian was great he got me an excellent price on my van I also had a good experience in the finance department I highly recommend Ryan Auto Mall... I know that I could not have gotten that price anywhere else in the Twin City area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge purchase"

- Stevie74

We enjoyed working with Damian to purchase our new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable on available vehicle options. He got us fair market value for our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reece Schlenz

Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ryan Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and nice"

- jojorude

Damien was very helpful and answered all my questions via email, text, and phone calls. I bought my car out of state (I am from Alabama) and they made the process very easy. 5/5 would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results