About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damian Frentz.
Damian Frentz
Damian Frentz, Chrysler Certified Product Specialist, Ryan Auto Mall
4.9

Damian Frentz

Chrysler Certified Product Specialist

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Damian lives locally in Big Lake with his wife and kid and joined the Ryan team from a previous sales career in the electronics industry. Away from the office Damian enjoys the great outdoors pastimes of hunting and fishing, along with the occasional game of volleyball. He is very passionate about cars and has a couple high performance classics in his home garage. The Dodge brand runs deep with him. His first car was a Dodge and he now drives a Hemi Dodge Charger.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Damian Frentz

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- vanmanallan 2014

It was nice meeting and working with Damian & Shaun. They were pleasant and not high pressuring. and willing to work with us. We are hoping, at our age this will be the last car purchase we'll have to make. But if our 99 Honda gives up we'll be back. We will highly recommend Ryan Auto. Thank You. Ann & Allan Chappell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson

Sep 20, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 3500 ProMaster"

- Charles

I bought a 2018 3500 ProMaster from Ryan Auto Mall the service that I got from Damian was great he got me an excellent price on my van I also had a good experience in the finance department I highly recommend Ryan Auto Mall... I know that I could not have gotten that price anywhere else in the Twin City area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge purchase"

- Stevie74

We enjoyed working with Damian to purchase our new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable on available vehicle options. He got us fair market value for our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reece Schlenz

Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ryan Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and nice"

- jojorude

Damien was very helpful and answered all my questions via email, text, and phone calls. I bought my car out of state (I am from Alabama) and they made the process very easy. 5/5 would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Detail Oriented Salesman and Organization"

- Dieselguy

I had specific needs, My salesman ( Damian) asked penetrating questions and selected several offerings, one of which I purchased, and I must say I am pleased with the product and with the way it will satisfy my specific requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ryan Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 2019"

- Ruby the Ram

I went to this dealership because they had the truck I was looking for. Damian and his team were easy to work with. It was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Nick Johnson

Aug 23, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect time"

- Perfect time

As we looked through 6 vans to narrow it down, the sales person would tell us the difference in each, and was patient with us as my husband and I discussed which one we felt fit what we both wanted. I loved that we didn’t feel pressured or swayed in any way. He was also very busy with other customers and made us feel just as important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson

Aug 16, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Ryan Chevrolet. We hope to see you soon!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Displeased"

- Irritated

Was not given accurate trade in value for my car as options were not properly added to the cars value and felt pushed through the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (612) 568-0249 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

Aug 27, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our apologies if we did not accurately explain how we reached the value to us of your trade vehicle. We do make every attempt to base our values on fair market value based on current demand using actual numbers for actual transactions taking place in the marketplace, rather than relying on guides that can take several weeks to catch up with transaction data. As for feeling rushed through the process, again, our apologies that was the case. If you feel that something was missed regarding the explanation of any paperwork or features of your new vehicle please contact us for further explanation. Thank you once again for your business.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing experience"

- Reba

Damian made the entire experience smooth and excellent! He could not have been any more helpful and knowledgeable...we would definitely use him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush

Aug 08, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience "

- Ramone65

The salesman was very helpful and did a lot to make this deal to work I have used the service department for along time Over all the dealership is very good and I would recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush

Aug 07, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results