About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damian Frentz.
Damian Frentz
Damian Frentz, FCA Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ryan Auto Mall
4.9

Damian Frentz

FCA Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ryan Auto Mall

911 Hwy 55 E
Buffalo, MN 55313

Contact Me

Damian lives locally in Big Lake with his wife and kid and joined the Ryan team from a previous sales career in the electronics industry. Away from the office Damian enjoys the great outdoors pastimes of hunting and fishing, along with the occasional game of volleyball. He is very passionate about cars and has a couple high performance classics in his home garage. The Dodge brand runs deep with him. His first car was a Dodge and he now drives a Hemi Dodge Charger.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Damian Frentz

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- BG

Working with Damien was great. He made me and my wife feel comfortable the entire time and walked us through each step of the process. He was also very patient and respectful as our two young boys were with the entire time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle at Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk"

- Mike & Meg

Outstanding experience from trade-in of our 2015 Cherokee to the purchase of our 2019 Grand Cherokee. Sales/Leasing Consultant Damian Frentz was on top of every aspect the deal from beginning to end. The "deal" process was very straightforward, stress free, and fair for the trade-in and the purchase. No hassle, no pressure. Overall great communications, polite and pleasant. All of the paperwork was prepared in advance of our arrival. We dropped off our trade, signed the paperwork, received vehicle specific training from Damian, and drove out in our new Grand Cherokee in about 60 minutes! We highly recommend Damian and the Team at Ryan Auto Mall in Buffalo, MN! Thanks again Damian!!! Mike & Meg Mankato, MN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Lisa Stifter

Jan 21, 2019

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- RAM !!!!

Hassle free car purchase. Damian was great to work with and made sure everything was set and ready to go upon pick up. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Woot woot new truck"

- Newtruck1

Went to Ryan’s auto mall to look for a new truck. Was meat immediately for service and able to learn a lot about the truck. Damien the sales guy was awesome and not pushy at all. Damien and Shaun worked with me to find the a price that was in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson

Jan 21, 2019

Ryan Auto Mall responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Jan 18, 2019

Ryan Auto Mall responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Cherokee"

- Jim

Easy to deal with and straight forward pricing. We’re able to accommodate us during a busy day with multiple customers. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson

Jan 18, 2019

Ryan Auto Mall responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came to buy. Got the job done."

- pooppeak

I had been researching available Jeep Wrangler 2 doors for several weeks. When I left home my decision was pretty much made. Had the Jeep not been what it appeared to be on line I would have kept going. Damien was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Dornbush, Krissy Manz

Jan 14, 2019

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- Windsor

Really appreciated not high pressure, took the time to give us instructions on this new “techy” vehicle. Very helpful, friendly associates that we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krissy Manz

Jan 14, 2019

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Ryan Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ryan Chevrolet

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- NewRam1500couple

This was an awesome experience buying a new vehicle. The sales team did a great job. I definitely would recommend working with Damian for sales and Shaun for financing. The whole process was faster and easier than I anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson, Lisa Stifter

Jan 02, 2019

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!!"

- Stjosaas

Quick. Easy. No hassle. Damian was a great guy to work with! He never kept us waiting, answered all of our questions and was very polite. Not at all pushy. We'll go back definitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Engelby

Dec 21, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Goldy925

We really enjoyed our experience at Ryan Auto Mall. Damien was exceptional. Very kind, honest and patient with us. I think it is worth the drive out to Buffalo to buy a car from them. They made it simple and fairly easy for us. I appreciate the great customer service and would highly recommend that you go see Damien to buy your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Olson, Lisa Stifter

Dec 19, 2018

Ryan Auto Mall responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results