Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damone Newton.
Damone Newton
Damone Newton at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
4.9

Damone Newton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Damone Newton

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase experience was very smooth. Damone was..."

- BLGALLIMORE Verified Customer

The purchase experience was very smooth. Damone was great, right from the start, even with preliminary calls about the car. Financing was very easy and we got a fantastic deal. We wrapped up the day by meeting the service manager. He was very friendly and I can see that I will receive good service when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Blgallimore, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job on saving me some money and personality out..."

- jaysnow21

Excellent job on saving me some money and personality out of this world..Thank you Patterson, Wendell, Newton and barker for you have done will back in the future 😀!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Jaysnow21, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're so happy you had a great experience with us!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in, was immediately drawn to this Q50 Red...."

- nickrbj Verified Customer

Walked in, was immediately drawn to this Q50 Red. Someone introduced us to Damone and the rest is we now own the Q50! He listened, offered options, arranged for two test drives and then helped us with the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I really like the dealership the sales person was very..."

- curtisharold123 Verified Customer

I really like the dealership the sales person was very knowledgeable about the vehicle The sales person was very understanding and patient with me I will recommend this dealership to anyone that’s looking for a vehicle and I am really Loving my infinity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Curtisharold123, thank you so much for your high rating! We're so happy that you had such a good experience!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Damone and Dominic were very easy to work with. There..."

- wwspeigner Verified Customer

Damone and Dominic were very easy to work with. There was no pressure and they were very through and efficient throughout the sales process. I would recommend their dealership to anyone looking for an infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Wwspeigner, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Roswell Infiniti was excellent...."

- Maureen Desrosiers Verified Customer

My experience with Roswell Infiniti was excellent. Damone and Derrick went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my QX60 choice and the process went smoothly. I would highly recommend Roswell Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Maureen Desrosiers, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually don’t like going to car dealerships, (I’d..."

- JASHAILA1327 Verified Customer

I usually don’t like going to car dealerships, (I’d prefer Carmax) but Roswell Infiniti made a believer out of me that it’s possible to have a good car buying experience at a dealership. Thank you Roswell Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Sales was easy. Finance department was..."

- todd44 Verified Customer

Great experience. Sales was easy. Finance department was quick and easy. Car we got was in excellent condition. Pick up was quick and they did a great job getting us the tag quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Johnson

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior customer service! Quinton addressed all my..."

- MRSCHRISTINAMCCARTHY Verified Customer

Superior customer service! Quinton addressed all my questions and earned my business! Everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable and friendly! I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Bill Gray, Rushdi Rabia, Quinton Burns, Josh Andrews, Anthony Smith, Kaitlin Wilson, Tyson Pettiford

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treated my family and I very well, Damone Newton and..."

- WALLWIN Verified Customer

They treated my family and I very well, Damone Newton and Dominic La Barrie were very good to us, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fair deal on a new or certified pre-owned Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $37,588

2019 INFINITI Q60

$37,588

used 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $38,998

2019 INFINITI Q60

$38,998

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $29,788

2019 INFINITI QX50

$29,788

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $48,580

2020 INFINITI QX60

$48,580

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $32,788

2020 INFINITI Q50

$32,788

used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $34,998

2020 INFINITI QX50

$34,998