About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Beckman.
Dan Beckman
Dan Beckman, Sales, Metropolitan Ford
5.0

Dan Beckman

Sales

Metropolitan Ford

12477 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

This is a second career for me. I have worked retail my entire adult life. I am enjoying assisting customers with their vehicle purchase and helping to figure out what best fits their wants and needs.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Dan Beckman

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous Experience "

- tablesetter13 Verified Customer

Been a longtime loyal customer, mainly because of the exceptional service I receive. I’m always treated with kindness and respect, and my wants/needs are taken into consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Johnston

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- apsuardini Verified Customer

Dan was great to work with and made the entire process very simple. I initially connected with him via email to talk prices and inventory and he was very responsive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Johnston

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome "

- jmkildahl Verified Customer

Very friendly and easy to work with. Staff was professional and listened to what we were looking for and the price range we were looking in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY REYES, PAUL PETERSEN

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- cls8888 Verified Customer

The car buying process can be complicated, but they made it simple & problem free. Specifically took the time to thoroughly walk through the details of the new vehicle & technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Johnston

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointing "

- GARY.YORK Verified Customer

I have a problem with the vehicles’s entertainment and atmosphere control console and I have brought it in twice and it still remains broken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!!!"

- Cattdaddy Verified Customer

Outstanding team mike k and finance person worked hard i really needed a new car and they got it done Will be back for our next purschase thanks so much God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE KOCH, PAUL PETERSEN

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customers!"

- Satisfied customer! Verified Customer

Dan Beckman was great to work with, I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. This was a first experience for us finding and buying a car online. Dan made the transaction painless and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL PETERSEN

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires, price matched with great service."

- K.NOUIS Verified Customer

I had 4 new tires installed at competitor price with the road hazard option that paid for it self twice on the last set of tires. Goodyear had an $80 rebate to boot. Also got an oil change that includes a tire rotation on my next service. Their shuttle made the process painless. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dan made it quick and easy"

- JHEGEDUS0 Verified Customer

Amazing vehicle at the best price in town. Paperwork was quick and easy. When I picked up the vehicle there were additional features that I did not know were included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan's the Man"

- Jimdar

Dan was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable & kind. No pressure, answered all questions & even helped us set up our phones in our car. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael the finance gentleman was great as well.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Expedition

$37,499

2018 Ford F-150

$76,490

2018 Ford F-150

$77,990

2017 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford F-150

$67,165

2015 Ford Flex

$27,499

2018 Ford GT

$57,858

2014 Ford Mustang

$23,605