About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Beckman.
Dan Beckman
Dan Beckman, Sales, Metropolitan Ford
5.0

Dan Beckman

Sales

Metropolitan Ford

12477 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

This is a second career for me. I have worked retail my entire adult life. I am enjoying assisting customers with their vehicle purchase and helping to figure out what best fits their wants and needs.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Dan Beckman

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Denny150

Great overall experience. Dan Beckman was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure sales what so ever. I submitted an online request for a truck and was contacted within just a few minutes. I had an afternoon appointment to test drive a truck and after the test drive I told him I was interested but wanted my wife to see it before possibly purchasing it. Again, no pressure sales and was very accommodating with my request to return later that evening with my wife. Dealing with Dan was like talking with a long time friend. Great conversation, swapping car stories and family stories during what can be a long boring process of buying a vehicle. I would highly recommend stopping in to see Dan if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people, truck delivered on time and as promised"

- Ford guy

I had a good experience working with Dan Beckman he took the time to listen to my particular needs and make suggestions and recommendations as to what would work better for me he took the time and effort to add couple of items to the vehicle and still deliver on time saving me a trip back to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job by Dan"

- dgemmer1

Had a great experience from the get go. Dan was very friendly. Not too aggressive but pushed. "I gotta ask"! I thought the deal had fallen apart after my counteroffer and stopped communicating. Dan called back and I felt worked in my and the dealership's best interest and we got a deal done at what I felt was a very fair price. I enjoyed meeting and working with Dan. So thank you Dan. And it should be noted that I never write reviews either positive or negative. If I have the opportunity I will recommend Dan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don't remember the finance guys name but he was very goo too.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go the extra miles!"

- Molly O'B

Dan Beckman is the man to work with for Costco pricing. He is warm, personable and has your bottom line at heart. This is the second time we have come to him for a C-Max as our first was totaled in an accident. He was tied up that day with other customers, but referred us to Mike Dixon for immediate (and consequentially,) continuous help. This was a great team. They worked hard to satisfy our needs and supported each other to find us the vehicle we wanted above and beyond expectations. Dan spent all the time I needed after purchase going through the High-Tech component changes from our first C-Max. We were treated right the first time at this dealership and the second time was even better! (And Dan even remembered us 2.5 years later.) I feel that I can go back anytime with questions or clarification about anything related to the car. These 2 men are the best and the dealership too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dixon

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and Staff"

- Fordbeliever

I really enjoyed working with my sales person, Dan Beckman. He took the time to make several calls and e mails to me to ensure every one of my questions were answered prior to me ever even coming into the dealership. He gave me his e mail address, direct line and cell phone number so I could contact him easily and then received responses from him in timely fashion. believe him to be a man who has integrity, very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles he sells, and one who cares about how he treats any of the customers he deals with. After my vehicle was purchased Dan followed up again the next business day. Great job Dan! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Farniok- business manager: he was very pleasant to work with as well.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Beckman made the difference"

- JScottEPMN

Dan worked with me for a few months until I was ready to purchase my F150. He understood what I wanted and listened to what I did not want. While you can shop between dealerships for the same vehicle, Dan is a great example that people make the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Beckman helped build and order a 2018 F150. "

- DF150

Dan helped me build and order a 2018 Ford F150, he is very experienced with the vehicle and pointed me in the right direction concerning options and equipment..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- HappyCustomer

Tony and Dan worked together to make our buying experience exceptional. We had many questions that were answered with lots of patience. Tony found us the vehicle that had all the features that we wanted. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY REYES

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience "

- 1985juan

Mr. Tony is very honest and helpful during our email contact. Mr. Dan is a very patient person, he answered all our questions carefully and with patience. The most important reason I made my decision, is the great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY REYES

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience a guy could ask for. "

- Mohammad

Tony Reyes and Dan Beckman were patient and honest. Their sense of awareness for our needs made the experience worthwhile and flawless. Highly recommend buying a car from here. You will not regret it. Would buy again in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY REYES

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$27,977

2018 Ford Edge

$36,179

2018 Ford Explorer

$34,401

2018 Ford F-150

$32,547

2017 Ford Fusion

$19,232

2017 Ford Fusion

$20,239

2018 Ford F-150

$36,331

2017 Ford F-250

$42,586