Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Berning.
Dan Berning
Dan Berning at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Berning

Product Delivery Specialist

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Dan Berning

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, knowledgeable and timely service! I just picked up..."

- shublauf

Great, knowledgeable and timely service! I just picked up my newly leased Volvo XC90 from Culver City Volvo. Dan was ready and available at the scheduled time. He had all of the paperwork ready to sign and promptly brought me the car. He carefully showed me how to use all of the main functions, and thoughtfully offered to pair my phone. He was very friendly and made sure to answer all of my questions. It was so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed the fact that the sales persons do not presser..."

- PAMMARIESCOTT Verified Customer

I enjoyed the fact that the sales persons do not presser you into purchasing car. And almost everyone had big beautiful smile on their face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta

Jan 18, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Pam, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and positive review! We appreciate your kind words for our team and we look forward to seeing you again, soon! Enjoy your Volvo! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very very nice, nice people and..."

- MICHELE.A.MCKAY Verified Customer

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

MICHELE.A.MCKAY responded

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Jan 15, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Michele, Thank you so much for the wonderful five-star rating and feedback of your experience with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! The Culver City Volvo Teams

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous and reliable is how I describe Culver..."

- akaras

Friendly, courteous and reliable is how I describe Culver City Volvo. Martin Munoz in Service takes his time to clearly explain before and after. I highly recommend going to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! We're happy to hear about your positive experience! We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got great service, I came in with out an appointment..."

- arober9386

I got great service, I came in with out an appointment and got good pricing and felt extremely comfortable with Dan and love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Camacho

Jun 08, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We're happy to hear about your positive experience! We appreciate your kind words for Dan, and we look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,393
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,610
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $68,325
2021 Volvo XC90
new
N/A exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,535
2021 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,225
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD