Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roman Camacho.
Roman Camacho
Roman Camacho at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
4.9

Roman Camacho

Sales Associate

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Roman Camacho

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service! We spoke with Frank and he was very..."

- Madelyn Verified Customer

Great service! We spoke with Frank and he was very knowledgeable, friendly and made sure we were taken care of. Would shop here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Frank Guziak

Apr 05, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Madelyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us! We're so glad you enjoyed great service and a friendly team. We look forward to working with you again in the future! The Culver City Volvo Team

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We checked about 8 Volvo dealerships. This one absolutely..."

- JULCEASAR Verified Customer

We checked about 8 Volvo dealerships. This one absolutely the best. Thank you guys, especially manager Frank Guziak. The attitude, prices, service -everything is the best. That was the most pleasant and easy car purchase we’ve ever had!!! Thank you guys! We’ll be recommending you and only you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, What a great review! Thanks so much for choosing Culver City Volvo, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope you're enjoying your new Volvo! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! We look forward to your next visit. The Culver City Volvo Team

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent salesperson, immediate replies, great deal!..."

- DOUGNAHAS Verified Customer

Excellent salesperson, immediate replies, great deal! Car delivered to me the next day, polished, and all features explained. My salesperson worked an amazing deal and had excellent knowledge of Volvo products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Aaron Corea , Victor who delivered my car.

Feb 05, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Doug, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us and leave us your feedback! We're glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and we hope you're enjoying your new Volvo! Please let us know if there's anything more we can help with! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is full of extremely wonderful people!..."

- RJR157 Verified Customer

This dealership is full of extremely wonderful people! Everyone that I interacted with treated me professionally and valued my time. They didn't play games, got to the best price they would offer, and we did the deal. If I ever purchase another Volvo, I'm headed strait to Culver City Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thanks so much for the review and five-star rating! We're so glad to hear you've enjoyed your experiences with us and we hope to work with you again, soon! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very very nice, nice people and..."

- MICHELE.A.MCKAY Verified Customer

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

MICHELE.A.MCKAY responded

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Jan 15, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Michele, Thank you so much for the wonderful five-star rating and feedback of your experience with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! The Culver City Volvo Teams

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was indubitably delightful from the beginning..."

- KYTHEUS Verified Customer

Everything was indubitably delightful from the beginning to the end. It was a very safe and smooth transaction. Thank you to the Culver City team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us, and we hope you'll stop by again soon! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No reason to shop any further. Culver City Volvo sells..."

- MBIC841 Verified Customer

No reason to shop any further. Culver City Volvo sells the best cars on the market while providing the best customer service. This will be my 6th Volvo and I could not be happier with my car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Aaron Corea

Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, What a wonderful review! We really appreciate your recommendation, and we're very happy to hear you've enjoyed your experiences with our team! We look forward to your next visit, and hope you're enjoying your new Volvo! The Culver City Volvo Team

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great and accommodating throughout the..."

- jwu Verified Customer

The dealership was great and accommodating throughout the process, answering questions, and providing safe test driving protocols. The leasing program and process was relatively straightforward and easy to get through. Would highly recommend checking the dealership out for any Volvo needs on the west side

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thanks so much for your review and feedback on your experience with our team! We're glad to hear our team was so accomodating and helpful during your visit, and we look forward to your next visit! The Culver City Volvo Team

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. No run around straight business and..."

- WHOSNEXTRE Verified Customer

Easy to work with. No run around straight business and super fast. Aaron our sales consultant was great and full of knowledge. Made the transaction go by fast and smooth. Always staying in communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Aaron Corea

Dec 21, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thanks so much for your excellent feedback and review of our team! We'll be sure to let Aaron know he's doing a wonderful job! We look forward to serving you again. The Culver City Volvo Team

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around service. Easy process from negotiation..."

- WESTONHUDSON Verified Customer

Great all around service. Easy process from negotiation to finance. Michael was helpful and quick in terms of finding my car and setting the price. And Siya is a gem . . . so helpful and kind. Wishing Culver City Volvo much success in 2021!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Weston, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We'll be sure to let Michael know he's doing a great job! We look forward to serving you again. The Culver City Volvo Team

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,610
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $68,325
2021 Volvo XC90
new
N/A exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $44,890
2021 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,535
2021 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $48,795
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD