Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Tehrani.
Tony Tehrani
Tony  Tehrani at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
4.8

Tony Tehrani

Internet/Portfolio Manager

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

144 Reviews of Tony Tehrani

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience taking delivery of my CPO 2018..."

- Walrus

Fantastic experience taking delivery of my CPO 2018 Volvo XC90 R Design. Tony, Arlene and the entire Culver City Volvo team worked to make this a smooth and trouble free experience. Don't waste your time with the other Volvo dealers in the area, Culver City is making deals that can't be beat anywhere in LA County. Tony and the team are serious about earning your business. No games, just solid numbers that make sense. 2018 The XC 90 is amazing and so is Culver City Volvo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ram Tehrani, Rolly Ramos

May 05, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your fabulous recommendation and review! All of us at Culver City Volvo are so pleased you enjoyed your experience working with Tony, Arlene and the team, and we look forward to working with you again soon! If there is anything more we can do, please let us know. Enjoy your new XC90 R-Design!!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Culver City Volvo wasn’t the most conveniently located..."

- PSCHUBIN Verified Customer

Culver City Volvo wasn’t the most conveniently located Volvo dealership for me. I selected them because they had the car I wanted, and were willing to sell the car to me at a right price. Tony was responsive to my inquiries, and the purchase experience was smooth and trouble free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and review! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall experience working with Tony, and we look forward to working with you again soon! If there is anything more we can do, please let us know.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to this dealership for several years...."

- USERHONEY9@AOL.COM Verified Customer

I have been coming to this dealership for several years. The staff are always courteous and attentive from the time you enter the parking lot to the building. Customer service is their number one priority. Many thanks to Tony, Arlene and Victor. You all made my transition into a new lease a very smooth process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Lopez , Arlene and Victor

Mar 29, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, We really appreciate your kind words for our team and we're very happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience! We appreciate your continued business and we hope to work with you again, soon! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words for the team! The Culver City Volvo Team

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Fast, informative, and transparent!. Will..."

- RANDYAHN Verified Customer

Great service! Fast, informative, and transparent!. Will recommend to others! Feel very comfortable reaching out to them again with questions and concerns. Will strongly consider another Volvo soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed working with Tony and the team at Culver City Volvo, and that your experience exceeded your expectations! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do to help, and thank you for spreading the word!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is full of extremely wonderful people!..."

- RJR157 Verified Customer

This dealership is full of extremely wonderful people! Everyone that I interacted with treated me professionally and valued my time. They didn't play games, got to the best price they would offer, and we did the deal. If I ever purchase another Volvo, I'm headed strait to Culver City Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thanks so much for the review and five-star rating! We're so glad to hear you've enjoyed your experiences with us and we hope to work with you again, soon! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very very nice, nice people and..."

- MICHELE.A.MCKAY Verified Customer

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

MICHELE.A.MCKAY responded

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Jan 15, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Michele, Thank you so much for the wonderful five-star rating and feedback of your experience with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! The Culver City Volvo Teams

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was indubitably delightful from the beginning..."

- KYTHEUS Verified Customer

Everything was indubitably delightful from the beginning to the end. It was a very safe and smooth transaction. Thank you to the Culver City team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us, and we hope you'll stop by again soon! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is the best, and this is my 5th Volvo from him. He..."

- JYUHAN Verified Customer

Tony is the best, and this is my 5th Volvo from him. He and his team know what a customer is looking for and always delivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your rating and review! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words for Tony! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do to help you! The Culver City Volvo Team

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great and accommodating throughout the..."

- jwu Verified Customer

The dealership was great and accommodating throughout the process, answering questions, and providing safe test driving protocols. The leasing program and process was relatively straightforward and easy to get through. Would highly recommend checking the dealership out for any Volvo needs on the west side

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thanks so much for your review and feedback on your experience with our team! We're glad to hear our team was so accomodating and helpful during your visit, and we look forward to your next visit! The Culver City Volvo Team

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Discussed price via email and over the..."

- RACHEL.GUTKIN Verified Customer

Excellent service. Discussed price via email and over the phone. Car was ready when I came to sign paperwork. Would definitely return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kylon Theus

Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Rachel, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, and we hope you'll be back again soon! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! The Culver City Volvo Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,505

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,723

2020 Mazda CX-5

$22,723

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,411

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,411

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,610

2021 Volvo XC60

$50,610

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,215

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,215

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $68,325

2021 Volvo XC90

$68,325