Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Chapman.
Dan Chapman
Dan Chapman at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Chapman

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

27 Reviews of Dan Chapman

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with and can make things go quickly and..."

- Bill Bosaaen

Easy to deal with and can make things go quickly and smoothly. Trade in and purchase only took about 45 minutes. Worked with dan Chapman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Chapman was super easy to work with and answered all..."

- slransde

Dan Chapman was super easy to work with and answered all my questions. He helped me find the perfect truck within my budget. Josh in finance was also great to work with and helped me get some amazing terms. The accessories dude was also great, but I can't remember his name :-(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Heimkes

May 08, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for your great review and look forward to helping you in the future. Adam Colon - Sales Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with their sales team, Dan stayed in..."

- Dale Ruechel

We were very happy with their sales team, Dan stayed in touch with me all week prior to me going out there. Low pressure and he did work to answer questions I had. They had great selection of used vehicles, the loan dept got a much better rate than my bank, I look forward to dealing with them again, even with the 3+ hour drive. The prices here were about $5k less than me looking in the Milwaukee metro market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful and kind . they treat there customers with..."

- francisco

very helpful and kind . they treat there customers with respect . and help you find the perfect vehicle. i totally will recommend this place . Bob and jessica and the rest of the staff are awesome . there was a choice i would give them 10 stars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Ram 2500 from Jeff Belzer's and the whole..."

- scottkronn

Bought a new Ram 2500 from Jeff Belzer's and the whole experience was great. My salesman Dan Chapman was very nice and very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for your great review and look forward to helping you in the future. Adam Colon - Sales Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a car from Dan and his service..."

- parkerkimberly70

I recently bought a car from Dan and his service absolutely blew me away. He went out of his way to make sure I was able to get into the vehicle I really wanted. I will be a return customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for your great review and look forward to helping you in the future. Adam Colon - Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan did a great job, even with the hiccup with the..."

- Holly V

Dan did a great job, even with the hiccup with the original car we wanted. We ended up with a car we love. Thank you Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot be any happier with my purchase Daniel Chapman..."

- Csoberanis84

I cannot be any happier with my purchase Daniel Chapman Did an amazing job helping us, He helped us deciding what was the best choice for us . We are from colorado but most definitely will be returning for future purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember his name but he was a young male that helped us with downloading the chevy app & explained features from the vehicle. All i know is he owns a cadillac

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Chapman was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgable...."

- NSherer

Dan Chapman was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgable. This was our first time buying from a dealership and he made the process so easy overall and we never felt pressured! Would highly recommend, thanks for much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Chapman was fantastic to work with. He made us..."

- Michelle

Daniel Chapman was fantastic to work with. He made us feel like our family was his top priority. Definitely recommend him to everyone!!! 5+ stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey , Young man that showed us the ins and outs of our new vehicle while waiting for finance. I didnt catch his name but he too deserves 5 stars!!!!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723
2021 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD