Dan Chapman
Dan Chapman at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Dan Chapman

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Dan Chapman

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Chapman was stellar to work with along with Paul Johnson, Ethan Spindler, and Anthony Kemper. This is my second time trading in and purchasing a new car from Dan. He's super easy to work with and al More

by slransde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for leaving your comments on Dan and the rest of the Jeff Belzer's team in Lakeville, MN. He is a true asset to the team and we are luck to have him! If you have any other questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new Subaru Forester!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't thank Eric & Rachel enough for what they did for me! Rachel took time out of her personal life to talk to me about what my goal was. Eric was awesome people he knew what he was doing and also did th More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Clubb, Eric Spiess

May 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, Nicole, thank you so much for leaving your comments on Rachel and Eric! They are both true assets to the Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN who work as hard as they can to get their clients into their dream vehicles. We are so happy to hear that they did this for you! If you need anything else, don't hesitate to give us a call or stop in. Take care!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped in to check out a trail boss on the lot, test drive, and price out. David Petryszyn didn’t hesitate to de-thaw it from the ice storm, take me for a test drive and give me options. Couldn’t do it More

by joshua.sannes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Petryszyn, Sean Guffey

Jan 18, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Joshua, thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review and recommendation of Dave and Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. He is a valuable member of the team and it is no surprise to hear that he made your vehicle purchase enjoyable and smooth. If there is anything more we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. Have a wonderful day!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a relatively good experience. I like the people and I was in and out as about as quickly as anyone could expect. They took care of me and kept me updated throughout the ordering and buying process of m More

by Nickdgerken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch, Rachel Clubb, Brandyn Lindgren, Jamie Letcher , Ethan Orrey, Austin Younger

Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Nick, it is good to hear that your experience with us at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN was positive overall. We apologize that the accessories part of the purchase did not meet your expectations. Feel free to give us a call anytime to talk more about this issue. We wish you safe travels and many happy miles in your new Ram 1500. Take care.

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the second we walked in the door we were treated with the kindness I would expect, but they went beyond. Respectful kind and overall just a wonderful car buying experience. I find this tacky but ill More

by tommysue30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Chapman was a great resource throughout the process. I felt a high level of integrity from the beginning, was clear about my goals, got support & info from Dan, and ultimately met everything I was look More

by Chris Erickson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz

Sep 30, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, Chris, thank you so much for this awesome review of Dan and Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN. Hearing you mention integrity is amazing to hear, as integrity is one of the most important values we have as a dealership. Let us know if you need anything else, and if you need a new vehicle in the future, Dan will be here, so come see him! Enjoy your new Ram 1500!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good and prompt service. Fair pricing. Responsive to questions. Easy transaction. Very satisfied with everything More

by Phil.young
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Phil, thank you for choosing Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN for the purchase of your new Kia Stinger, as we know there are many dealers out there. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. Have a wonderful day!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I saw a Charger online and reached out. I told them I was 2 and half hours away and wanted to see it that same day. So on Labor Day I went and seen it, test drove it and it is now mine. I would give them my More

by Chargergurl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was easy to work with. He helped me find the truck I was looking for at a great price. More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough good words about this dealership! My search started with a Google look at dealerships in the area I was going to be at that weekend. Looking for a specific truck, I reached out via email More

by raisend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins , Logan Dahlk

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,975
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Neptune Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model X car, priced at $155,916
2022 Tesla Model X
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $49,537
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,080
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,227
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $54,177
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive