Dan Chastain
Dan Chastain at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me

Dan Chastain

Service Consultant

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Dan Chastain

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top class service, informative, friendly, very knowledge about car and solution, thorough, cleanliness, helpful and supportive. More

by htrantitan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to give you top-class service. We truly appreciate you and your business with us!

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department and service rep Dylan . And Rodney service mechanic all amazing and friendly. More

by Privateron
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Bermudez , Dylan Thayer, Rodney

Oct 13, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that Rylan and Rodney were able to give you such great customer service. We truly appreciate you and your business with us. Wishing you many more happy miles!

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan always goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my SUV is fixed right the first time and comes back cleaner inside and out than when I brought my car in for service. More

by Steve
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Steve, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that Dan was able to go above and beyond for you. We just love working hard to give our clients the best service. Wishing you many more happy miles!

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and quality repairs. The service representative did a great job of keeping me informed about the status More

by ping.wang
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle in for service with us! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to help you and give you such outstanding customer service. We truly appreciate you and your business with us!

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Chastain is outstanding. Best service person I have worked with at any dealership period! More

by bilinhhi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us. We are so happy that you had such a positive experience with Dan. We love working hard to give all our clients the best service. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are wonderful at this dealership and their service department is great at helping me. I recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by JC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

JC, We are so glad that you had such a positive experience with us! We love working hard to give our clients the best service. We truly appreciate you and your business with us.

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove over an hour to go to this dealership to look at a car and it was worth the drive. Great customer support throughout the dealership, especially with Ray. More

by Ritchrock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Bermudez, Nadine Dillman, Sam Cruz, Shah Atebar , Ray Martin, John Phillips, Dylan Thayer

May 16, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for making the drive! We are so grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. If you ever have any additional questions, know that we are only one phone call away.

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were kept informed of any concerns. We appreciated the ongoing communication. Dan was very professional and friendly at the same time. More

by Jalowder
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2022

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star service experience we appreciate your business.

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a phenomenal experience per usual. Service was exemplary and no wait time to be addressed for service. I've owned 3 Infinities so far, my first then I bought 2 from this dealership. That is saying More

by J of ZrysMedia
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Bermudez, Sam Cruz , John Phillips, Dylan Thayer

Dec 16, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

J, We just love seeing you come back time and again! We truly value you as a client and we look forward to the continued relationship.

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan is the man in service. I have a 145k mile relationship across 3 different Infiniti cars. He makes taking the car in for service a pleasant experience. Highly recommend. More

by osrjeremy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are so happy to her Dan continues to take such great care of you. Wee truly appreciate your loyal patronage.

1

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $26,500
2023 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,300
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $65,775
2024 INFINITI QX60
new
Mineral exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $53,955
2024 INFINITI QX50
new
Slate exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $46,500
2022 INFINITI Q60
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,660
2024 INFINITI Q50
new
Majestic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive