Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dan Corthell
Dan Corthell at Bill Utter Ford
Refer Me

Dan Corthell

Sales Consultant

Bill Utter Ford

4901 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

It is my goal to make your vehicle purchase hassle-free, giving you exactly what you want and leaving the dealership 100% satisfied. I'm going to treat you how I want to be treated and how I expect others to treat my mother, my wife or my children. I guarantee we will have some fun along the way.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Dan Corthell

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing service every time I buy a truck from..."

- Dakota Verified Customer

Great purchasing service every time I buy a truck from them! Great honest salesman! There to help you get the best payments possible. Will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super quick purchase. Test drove a perfect 2019 Jeep..."

- pnwhitney Verified Customer

Super quick purchase. Test drove a perfect 2019 Jeep Wrangler, got a surprisingly good trade in offer for my Corvette. Financial transaction was perfect too. No pressure to add anything on as I had communicated my desire to simply purchase and finance the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was amazing through out the whole..."

- ChristianBennettcmb Verified Customer

The entire staff was amazing through out the whole process and I would recommend car buyers, does not matter if you are new or old, to take their business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Cooper, Roberto Barrios

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Dan Corthell on the purchase of a new 2021..."

- Steve W Verified Customer

I worked with Dan Corthell on the purchase of a new 2021 Ford Explorer. He was very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. He made the process painless. For finance, I worked with Toronto Spikes. He, too, made the process very easy and took the time to explain everything. He didn't rush me through the signing of documents. Overall, the experience at Bill Utter Ford was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toronto Spikes, Jacob Freeman

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed the whole process. Hope to buy another vehicle...."

- adam.ellis Verified Customer

Enjoyed the whole process. Hope to buy another vehicle. The truck was clean and fuel of gas! My son loves the truck and glad he found that color. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Corthell is a great salesman and guy! He made our..."

- genacebob Verified Customer

Dan Corthell is a great salesman and guy! He made our experience so easy. We were so excited to get our new car! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dan Corthell did a wonderful job explaining all the..."

- MAGESON1973 Verified Customer

Dan Corthell did a wonderful job explaining all the buttons and whistles on the new used truck to us! The process of buying was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Cooper

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience other than my credit being..."

- marisarush84 Verified Customer

I had a pleasant experience other than my credit being ran 5 times instead of 1. They assured me they only ran it once, but I still have all 5 on my credit. Trying to buy a house in the next 3 months and can’t get those off my credit. If I could take back my purchase, I would wait until after I bought my house...I love the vehicle, but my situation is now difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lewis

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford dealer I’ve ever worked with! All around great..."

- stoneberger17 Verified Customer

Best Ford dealer I’ve ever worked with! All around great experience and atmosphere. Dan goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers. Will continue shopping with y’all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan is the absolute best. He went above and beyond for..."

- nessakaylee36

Dan is the absolute best. He went above and beyond for us. I’d definitely recommend 10 stars. First time making a purchase at Bill Utter and 100% completely satisfied. Thanks Dan you rock. Keep up the great customer service you definitely earned our business again. -Smith Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,188
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $51,888
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,888
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,388
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,888
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,888
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD