Back

Bill Utter Ford

Denton, TX

4.8
3,642 Reviews

4901 S Interstate 35 E

Denton, TX

76210

Directions
Sort by

3,642 Reviews of Bill Utter Ford

November 26, 2022

Cameron Smith, Jared, Christina, Elodia represented Bill Utter Ford with great customer service 💯 % Thank you More

by Ford Fusion
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Smith(service advisor), Jared(technician), Christina( cashier), Elodia(custodian)
Nov 28, 2022 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! we are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with Cameron, Jared, Christine, and Elodia. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Bill Utter Ford!

November 24, 2022

Courteous, knowledgeable and keeps you informed on you vehicle’s progress about parts as well as the time frame of completion. More

by MPerry
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morris
Nov 28, 2022 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Bill Utter Ford team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 23, 2022

Work was explained, time was given when it would be ready, and the car was ready before the quoted time. Everyone was so nice and friendly More

by Kat
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Flook
November 22, 2022

They listened to my concerns about issues I had with my car and went through a test drive with me as soon as I got there. The work that was performed was promptly finished. More

by Walter
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morris
Nov 23, 2022 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thank you for this positive feedback, Walter! We are thrilled to hear that our team was attentive and efficient. Bill Utter Ford is here to help with any of your service needs.

November 21, 2022

Service staff is trustworthy and professional. They don’t try to sell you services you don’t need. More

by Shari
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morris
Nov 22, 2022 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thanks so much for taking a moment to let us know how much you appreciate the Bill Utter Ford team. We're always here to help, Shari!

November 20, 2022

Danny and most of the other service guys are great to deal with. Danny is my go to as he knows my trucks More

by DAVIDOWEN1031
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morris, Greg Hall, Eddie Church
Nov 21, 2022 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to give Danny and the Bill Utter Ford team your five stars. Thanks for letting others know what being a guest with us is like!

November 20, 2022

Bill Utter service advisor Alex Celis showed an excellent service attitude and explained very well details of the service being done to my F-150. Very pleased overall with the service. More

by GUILLERMO_P
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Celis
Nov 21, 2022 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

We will certainly let Alex and the Bill Utter Ford team know how much you appreciate all the help. We look forward to seeing you and your Ford F-150 again next time!

November 19, 2022

We have always received good service here. They are professional, polite & efficient. Their shuttle service was good. If we were waiting on-site, they were good at keeping us informed of the p More

by Dwteddyteach
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron, shuttle driver
Nov 20, 2022 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your service experience with our amazing team at Bill Utter Ford! We truly appreciate your feedback as well as your loyal business!

November 19, 2022

Yes. I want to thank Eddie Church and Trey Buchanan!! The part for my transmission was back ordered all over the country. I know it was 7 weeks to get the More

by wesleywhitley
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Buchanan, Eddie Church
Nov 20, 2022 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Woohoo! We are thrilled to hear that Eddie and Trey went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding, and we can't wait to see you again at Bill Utter Ford!

November 19, 2022

Greeted promptly when I arrived, service advisor understood issue with vehicle exactly, vehicle ready to pick within the time promised. A pleasure bringing our car here, great service! More

by Propwash
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Celis
Nov 21, 2022 -

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let others know what being a guest with Bill Utter Ford is like. We're happy that you're happy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,642 results