About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Evers.
Dan Evers
Dan Evers, New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate, Atlanta Classic Cars
5.0

Dan Evers

New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Atlanta Classic Cars

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Dan Evers

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in town"

- Fred

Tis is our 3rd purchase from Atlanta Classic Cars and Dan Evers. I have know Dan for about 6 years since our first purchase. He and I have stayed in touch about many things not always about cars. He takes a personal interest in what is needed. I went to another dealership to look at another car for my daughter and felt like I was food for a bunch of starved wolves. (No disrespect to Wolves). What was I thinking. I only shop at ACC . I have met many of the other staff but Dan is my go to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoy working with Dan!"

- WynnWynn03

Dan was the salesperson for both of my Mercedes GLK purchases. He was a pleasure to work with and I would utilize him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan was Fantastic!"

- johnmoyeiii

Second best car buying experience I have ever had. Super friendly staff, nice showroom and wide selection of automobiles. Dan Evers was a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. We'll be back for our next purchase when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rhea

Oct 11, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Congratulations! Dan and our team are very happy that every thing went so well. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, so we are especially pleased that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and very professional staff: Dan Evers!"

- Linda Lopez

Nothing but great things to say about these guys. Dan Evers was very professional and kind throughout the entire process. I will come back to this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

We take great pride in having employees like Dan. Thank you and Congratulations on your new Vehicle.

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MBc300

Dan was extremely knowledgeable and very courteous. He was definitely not a "pushy salesperson and allowed us to make our own decision. He treated us with respect and did not treat to bulldoze us into buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- vwcabrio16

I have purchased many vehicles in the past and this was the easiest and best experience I have ever had buying a car. The salesman, Dan Evers was honest, courteous and very professional. We will return to Atlanta Classic Cars for all future vehicle purchases. I highly recommend Mr. Evers and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rhea

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Flawlessly executed transaction! "

- 4242dd

My experience in purchasing this car was so easy because of Dan Evers and the staff at Atlanta Classic Cars. They have awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rhea

May 21, 2015

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

On behalf of Dan and Atlanta Classic Cars, thank you so much for your business and kind words.

November 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dan made purchasing the vehicle of our choice a very easy..."

- harrietm

Dan made purchasing the vehicle of our choice a very easy and stress free process. He was informative, very knowledgeable about the vehicle and its functions and electronics. We asked several comparison questions and Dan offered very honest and direct answers without ever berating the other vehicles we compared the 2013, C250 we decided to buy. If Dan was the average sales person who cared more about the sale than us, Atlanta Classic Cars would have lost this sale. We will always recommend Atlanta Classic Cars primarily because of Dan, but also because of a culture we noticed in the process of our purchase. Everyone we dealt with had the ability to listen and did not display fear of limitations – they took limitations as opportunities to engage a SME within the dealership to give us the answers. This built trust with us. Josh Rhea was diligent, courteous, and very informative of the financing process. We were appreciative of the courtesy expressed by Steve Farley the manager, who left his office to come meet us and thanked us for our purchase. You definitely have our business…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dan was extremly helpful and knowledgeable. He understood..."

- Kbornanew1

Dan was extremly helpful and knowledgeable. He understood that when we made our first visit it was the beginning of the process that took about tw months but never did my wife and I feel rushed or pressured. He was very accomedating in to our schedules he came to pick me up for a text drive and when the decission came down to color he took the time to order the specific color choice for us. Also when we made our decission and it came dowm to pricing he and Eric P. agian made sure we were happy and our budget was not over looked. I have made three car purchasses in my life time and by far this was the most pleasurable experience and I will be back and recommend the dealership to my friends and business associates. Dan thanks. Ken, Renee' & Destin Matthews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Palmsteen

July 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"On my first visit to Atlanta Classic Cars, Dan Evers was..."

- Queen1208

On my first visit to Atlanta Classic Cars, Dan Evers was very helpful with explaining all of the features of a used Mercedes. It was very pleasant that he took the time to listen to me and my needs. He let me know that I am welcome to visit the dealership as many times as necessary and to test drive as many vehicles to make my decision. He took time to explain different features to each of the vehicles that I was interested. Originally I visited the dealership to only make a determination, but his enthusiasm made me want to return to the dealership to purchase a used vehicle. He provided the assurance I needed to let me know my decision to purchase from Atlanta Classic Cars was the right decision Each time on my visit everyone was very courteous and nice. They took the time to speak and invited me in for juice, coffee and/or water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,979

2018 Mercedes-Benz S CLASS

$114,553

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,950

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,950

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$128,982

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,450